Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (1)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4.0 out of 5 stars review:
great film funny own story and spoofs mixed worth buying i bought it years ago but i still laugh occasional rude parts but nothing bad worth buying 4 stars
Published on 23 May 2012 by Tom Gilpin

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars A better recent spoof but still not great...
This film parodies recent sport films and sporting moments a.k.a Zidane Head-butt in the World Cup Final, the film Waterboy and many other. Some scenes are funny and sme scenes are silly, boring and pointless. Sports Movie is better than Epic Movie and Disaster Movie but not a good as Superhero Movie and Classics like Airplane! An Adequate Comedy Film!!!
Published on 30 April 2011 by T.Unwin


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars A better recent spoof but still not great..., 30 April 2011
This review is from: Sports Movie [DVD] (DVD)
This film parodies recent sport films and sporting moments a.k.a Zidane Head-butt in the World Cup Final, the film Waterboy and many other. Some scenes are funny and sme scenes are silly, boring and pointless. Sports Movie is better than Epic Movie and Disaster Movie but not a good as Superhero Movie and Classics like Airplane! An Adequate Comedy Film!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars A Real Miss, 13 Nov 2009
This review is from: Sports Movie [DVD] (DVD)
I usually love these films but my advice is to steer clear of this one. It is poor, really poor. The jokes are few & far between & it's very slow.

To be honest, I'm not sure what the director was trying to achieve. It does not have enough humour & gags to be slapstick, it is not a real comedy with plot etc. It is really poor. For laughs see Date Movie etc.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars review:, 23 May 2012
By 
Tom Gilpin (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sports Movie [DVD] (DVD)
great film funny own story and spoofs mixed worth buying i bought it years ago but i still laugh occasional rude parts but nothing bad worth buying 4 stars
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars freezes, 17 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sports Movie [DVD] (DVD)
the first half an hour of the scene was good but after that it freezes and comes back then freezes again. this person also said it was tested before posted. i dont recommend this seller to anyone from my point of view.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Okay film, 27 Feb 2010
By 
Ben (Blackpool, England) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Sports Movie [DVD] (DVD)
This film is okay it is quite funny in places but compard 2 scary movie its shocking! I rate this film a seven out of ten.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars sports movie, 3 Nov 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sports Movie [DVD] (DVD)
a vble i ery funny film very enjoyable i would say to our buyers is buy this movie
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Sports Movie [DVD]
Sports Movie [DVD] by Tom Brady (DVD - 2008)
2.35
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews