Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars62
4.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 April 2009
when I received the product, at first it did not work but the seller was good enough to give me a more expensive maps of western and central europe and it was delivered fast.

Highly recommended!!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2013
Arrived quickly; sent off ID code and got reply witin 24 hrs, put code in and all works fine, would recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2014
VERY IMPRESSED, THANK YOU.YOU WAS VERY HELPFULL, WHEN I RANG YOU, YOU ALSO HELP ME , GET STARTED WIHT IT.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2014
had lots of problems trying to make it work !!!!! gave up.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2016
Waste of money as could not instal due to lack of codes
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2016
Excellent service and I will recommend to a friend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2012
Was a little bit worried about having to get a code to activate but Customer Service was great and I had no issues.
Worked perfectly all round Italy on my really old Tom Tom in June 2012. Can definitely recommend.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2014
Goo0d product, but now updated Tom Tom.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2009
First Class Product, everything is clear and precise, amazing value at Amazon Prices, and first class delivery.
Well Done Amazon.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2015
Fantastic item, invaluable!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 43 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)