Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bayer Design Doll, 16 Feb 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Bayer Design 18inch Hello Baby Doll in Deluxe Princess Dress (Pink) (Toy)
This is a beautiful doll. I am not keen on dolls myself, so when my daughter wanted one for Christmas I searched hard to find a doll that didnt freak me out too much. She has a lovely little face, is really well made in comparison to others on the market. The key for me was that she didnt have too many functions, she says mama, papa, giggles and her mouth moves when given a bottle. These functions can be switched off easily.
Another big advantage is that because of her size, she can wear newborn baby clothes that are alot cheaper to buy second hand than dolls clothes! My daughter loves her and is very happy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars INTERACTIVE DOLL, 25 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bayer Design 18inch Hello Baby Doll in Deluxe Princess Dress (Pink) (Toy)
I bought this for my two-year-old granddaughter - her first baby doll. Made the mistake of giving it to her before any of her other present. Once she had opened it she lost interest in anything else. She is a lovely size witha pretty face and lovely quality clothes. Not too big for little arms to cuddle yet big enough for tiny real baby clothes. I bought various items in Tesco for babies up to one month and they fit her perfectly. I knew from the blurb that she said Mommy and Daddy by squeezing her hands but she also giggles if you press her tummy. When you give her the feeding bottle that is included she makes a sucking noise and her mouth and cheeks move. So realistic. I enjoy swapping her clothes and giving her the odd cuddle too. She is soft bodied so feels life like. All in all very pleased with my choice. She would be big enough for a child easily five or six too.Good value for a good product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars a sweet baby doll, 5 July 2014
This review is from: Bayer Design 18inch Hello Baby Doll in Deluxe Princess Dress (Pink) (Toy)
I bought this as a present for my little 2 years old niece and she loved it especially the feeding features the way it moves her mouth and the sound it makes. Very realistic
It fits in very nicely in a Molly Dolly Pram.
Very good quality and fast delivery
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Pretty doll which any little girl is sure to love, 16 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bayer Design 18inch Hello Baby Doll in Deluxe Princess Dress (Pink) (Toy)
My little girl who is 22 months old loves this doll (as well as her big brothers) and is constantly carrying it around with her. It comes with a little bottle which she uses to 'feed' baby. Only gripe though is the pink outfit it comes dressed in as it attracts a lot of fluff and dirt and even though has been in the wash a couple of times now still looks a bit grubby. But you can easily buy more outfits for a fraction of the price in stores or online by going to the supermarket and buying the 'premature' sized outfits instead of 'doll size'. Gave 5 stars because its a lovely little doll which my little doll loves.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Just what she wanted!, 15 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bayer Design 18inch Hello Baby Doll in Deluxe Princess Dress (Pink) (Toy)
My 3 year old niece loves this doll which she received for her birthday. It is not too automated but she enjoys the features it has. She mostly likes dressing and undressing it and trying on different outfits. I should also add that she got a train set for Christmas which she likes almost as much!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Realistic, 8 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bayer Design 18inch Hello Baby Doll in Deluxe Princess Dress (Pink) (Toy)
Searched for appealing doll. Price acceptable.My 3 year old granddaughter has strong opinions and tastes, but has taken to her!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Doll, 30 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bayer Design 18inch Hello Baby Doll in Deluxe Princess Dress (Pink) (Toy)
Well made my 3 year old granddaughter loves her.
Sucking noise not very authentic but still amusing
Would certainly recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely doll, 3 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bayer Design 18inch Hello Baby Doll in Deluxe Princess Dress (Pink) (Toy)
Purchased this doll for my 3 yr old grandaughter for xmas. Lovely doll. the other reviews made me order this doll and am very pleased i did. Very good value for money. quick and good delivery too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars So lovely doll, 13 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bayer Design 18inch Hello Baby Doll in Deluxe Princess Dress (Pink) (Toy)
Very pretty and great size. Really sweet. My little 2 year old daughter got this for a present and she really loves it. Soft and cuddly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Really lovely doll, 2 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bayer Design 18inch Hello Baby Doll in Deluxe Princess Dress (Pink) (Toy)
Excellent service, exactly how discribed, couldn't be more pleased with it.
My grandaughter loves it too. Would recommend this doll
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews