Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very good
Bought two of the same item at local garage for similar price for camping. Well made, and the three different are great for setting up the tent or giving a small amount of background light before bed. My 2yo loves having hers on day or night.
Published on 21 Aug 2010 by David

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars didnt work at all
i received a broken item :( is not worth sending back at own cost! therefore would not recommend
hope you guys have better luck
Published on 26 Jun 2012 by Mags


Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very good, 21 Aug 2010
This review is from: Mercury 12 LED Headlight (Electronics)
Bought two of the same item at local garage for similar price for camping. Well made, and the three different are great for setting up the tent or giving a small amount of background light before bed. My 2yo loves having hers on day or night.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 10 Mar 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mercury 12 LED Headlight (Electronics)
So far it is still working despite critics. It also gives enough light on country lanes. You have three setting foro brightness and level three is really bright.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars does the job, 2 Mar 2011
This review is from: Mercury 12 LED Headlight (Electronics)
The first one dind't work, I sent it back (free postage), and I received a new one that works fine.
Quite happy with it. I recomend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Reliable handy tool, 6 Feb 2011
This review is from: Mercury 12 LED Headlight (Electronics)
I was looking on Amazon for a head light after my husband lost his down a floor cavity. The headlight arrived in no time at all and was in perfect condition. I choose this headlight as it was priced competively to the last one I bought him. He uses it all the time in his line of work and says it's much better than the last one as it has mutliple functions like choosing to have one or more lights on at a time and the headlight was easier to move into place, so you could beam the light where you wanted without moving your head to direct the light.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great toy for my little one, 5 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mercury 12 LED Headlight (Electronics)
Heard that at the nursery where my little boy goes, he plays with one when he goes into a tent or tunnel. So, it was an easy Christmas present to get and not expensive at all! okay, he prefers his garage but as the night comes early at this time of year, he loves going into the house with his headlight on! Great fun for him!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars didnt work at all, 26 Jun 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mercury 12 LED Headlight (Electronics)
i received a broken item :( is not worth sending back at own cost! therefore would not recommend
hope you guys have better luck
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Mercury 12 LED Headlight
4.40
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews