Customer Reviews


33 Reviews
5 star:
 (26)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars i love this champagne
I love this champagne and this was the best price but the real bonus is the packaging as this was a gift. The delivery was prompt and I will. Use this company again
Published 17 months ago by margaret quinn

versus
4 of 15 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Product never arrived
Very poor, waited over a month and a half only to be told it was sent from a very unreliable dispatcher and from them to tell me it wasn't their fault but this companies. Sort it out or lose more customers.
Published 19 months ago by Master J Haden-Jones


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars i love this champagne, 21 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Veuve Clicquot Champagne Yellow Label 75cl (Grocery)
I love this champagne and this was the best price but the real bonus is the packaging as this was a gift. The delivery was prompt and I will. Use this company again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very nice Champagne, 11 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Veuve Clicquot Champagne Yellow Label 75cl (Grocery)
Quality Juice. Highly recommended and it was very cheap at around £21 delivered.Avoid oven chips with it though. I've lived...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great packaging, well protected, 11 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Veuve Clicquot Champagne Yellow Label 75cl (Grocery)
I received the product in excellent time and the protective packaging meant that I had no doubt that the box and bottle would be in pristine condition - and they were. As it was a prize for a Murder Mystery evening for a corporate client, professionalism is everything to us, so thank you for helping us maintain our high standards.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars whats not to like excellent champers, 18 Jan. 2014
By 
J. Watkinson "globe trotter" (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Veuve Clicquot Champagne Yellow Label 75cl (Grocery)
promised to be delivered by Christmas Eve and it was. We really like veuve as a champagne and this was the best price I had seen it at. It made a very nice present to wet the baby's head born on Christmas Day. Cheers
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Boughty for a prize, 14 April 2014
By 
Ms B Doughty (Bedfordshire, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Veuve Clicquot Champagne Yellow Label 75cl (Grocery)
I did not drink this myself so cannot comment o nthe taste but it was well presented in a nice gift box and packeged well.

It made a lovley prize to give away.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars champagne, 17 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Veuve Clicquot Champagne Yellow Label 75cl (Grocery)
This Champagne is the best.I sent it to my parents because it is their favorite. It arrived on time and was nicely packaged. Great job and excellent price too thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just buy it, 15 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Veuve Clicquot Champagne Yellow Label 75cl (Grocery)
My fave

My wife's fave

Just wonderful with pretty much anything

Or just on its own for pleasure

Sweeeeeeeeeeeet :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars recommend, 13 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Veuve Clicquot Champagne Yellow Label 75cl (Grocery)
This champagne is a favourite of my mums and stepdads. They recently helped me move and I brought this as a thank you they really appreciated it. I personally find it one of my favourites also. Quite a favourite amoungst many of my friends and family.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very good customer service, 20 Dec. 2010
The communication and service I received was second to none as these bottles were a surprise birthday present I had some special delivery requests which were met. Very happy and would use again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Bargain, 30 Dec. 2013
By 
Mr. B. Rose "jaffacake" (London, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Veuve Clicquot Champagne Yellow Label 75cl (Grocery)
Worth buying at the right price, some great Champagne deals around this Christmas time. Nice presentation box makes it suitable for a gift too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Veuve Clicquot Champagne Yellow Label 75cl
£39.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews