Customer Reviews


38 Reviews
5 star:
 (33)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

15 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant book!, 13 Aug 2010
By 
Mrs. B. M. Reese "Chippywin Books" (Bedfordshire, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
I already have this book and thought it brilliant at the time. I bought it this time for my friends Birthday as I knew that she would really like as I did. I also took mine on holiday with me to read by the pool. Cindy Trimm is a dynamic prayer warrior and It was good to be reminded again of the Spiritual Authority that I have in Christ. Be Blessed. She does give you a number of confessions to say over your day which are very powerful in the Spirit Realm.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


19 of 20 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars friend for life!, 21 Feb 2009
By 
Sahai Profitt (Cardiff,UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This book is a tool that is able to transform lives and I view it as a friend for life!Alongside the Holy bible, this book is absolutely phenomenal!'A must have for everyone,especially Christians who want to see serious changes in their lives as they use it daily!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Book, 10 Jan 2012
I bought this book on my Kindle after watching Cindy on Sid Roths 'Its Supernatural' and I must say its a gift from above! If you want to see permanent changes in your life, this is the book. She dwells into so much detail using scriptures and the revelations are quite breath taking. It covers every area of ones life and I truly believe this book will inspire loads of people!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Commanding Your Morning, 29 Sep 2010
By 
This book is for Christians who would further seek to discover themselves and purpose in Christ. You've always known you could do more, you've always known you had the potential, but what you've been looking for was more clarity, confidence, revelation and understanding. Cindy clearly has a God-given mandate on her life to impact this generation and the generations to come as she not only shares what has been revealed to her but she is able to maticulously unveil, dysect and carefully analyse the Living Word. This book to me is like a breath of spiritual fresh air, I no longer need to be skeptical/unsure about my spirituality, because now I fully understand what it means when the Bible says: "But seek ye first the Kingdom of God, and his righteousness; and all these things shall be added unto you." St. Matt. 6:33 - I now have all the tools I need.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brillant, 1 April 2013
By 
A. M. Trotman "Mrs A Bookreader" (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Well, what can I say. If your way of thinking and talking doesn't change after this, it's because you are too lazy to redefine your future in line with God's Word, but yet want to complain about the state of your life.

I underlined almost every paragraph. The declarations at the back of the book aren't just mental gymnastics but definitely work for you if you work them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My day and days from now onward are full of divine victory, 8 Mar 2013
This review is from: Commanding Your Morning: Unleash the Power of God in Your Life (Kindle Edition)
Thank you Great Woman of God Cindy Trimm, My life is never the same, My day and Days to come are/will never be the same,
Glory to God will recommend everyone to read this book
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars MY EARLY MORNING CUPPA, 9 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Commanding Your Morning: Unleash the Power of God in Your Life (Kindle Edition)
IF YOU HAVEN'T GOT THIS BOOK AND YOU ARE A CHRIST.AIN THEN YOU NEED TO GET IT IN A HURRY...IT WOULD CHANGE YOUR LIFE FOR THE BETTER AND YOU'D KNOW WHY STUFF ARE HAPPENING THE WAY THEY ARE
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars I LIKE IT, 6 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Commanding Your Morning: Unleash the Power of God in Your Life (Kindle Edition)
This is the sort of book I like. Simple. Says what it means and I'm going to read it a second time very soon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Commanding your morning, 5 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Just like the tile, it's time to start living it no more pity parties. So get on with it and start speaking
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars insiritual, 3 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
good informative read, this book was more than i expected and was helpful withscripture context and information. easy to understand
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews