Customer Reviews


32 Reviews
5 star:
 (24)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent for storing valuable vinyl
I bought this for my husband as it is the same as the one he already had when I met him, which had been filled long ago...it took a long while to track it down but Amazon came up trumps. It is sturdy and does the job perfectly, well worth the money.
Published on 4 Mar 2012 by Shadowfax

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Looks good
The case was delivered on time and the product looks good. Most parts are metal except the panels. They seem to MDF with a silver facing, therefore not sure how long this case will last with heavy use. So with that said the price is a little expensive and only worth a three star
Published 2 months ago by W.J.H


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent for storing valuable vinyl, 4 Mar 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Silver Square Edge 50 Capacity LP Record Case (Electronics)
I bought this for my husband as it is the same as the one he already had when I met him, which had been filled long ago...it took a long while to track it down but Amazon came up trumps. It is sturdy and does the job perfectly, well worth the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Neat Flight case, 15 Sep 2011
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Silver Square Edge 50 Capacity LP Record Case (Electronics)
Its big enough for my small vinyl collection at the moment. Its fully lined (in black) the locks work fine. I like the reinforced edges as it gives the vinyls more protection. will buy another when i buy more vinyls.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good Strong Box, 11 Feb 2012
This review is from: Silver Square Edge 50 Capacity LP Record Case (Electronics)
Bought for my son, who has a vinyl collection. He was more than happy. I was happy with the cost and the speed of delivery.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Record Flight Case, 2 Aug 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Silver Square Edge 50 Capacity LP Record Case (Electronics)
Good sturdy product, was surprised at the quality given the price. The best review I can give is that once full I will be buying another.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 30 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Silver Square Edge 50 Capacity LP Record Case (Electronics)
i was not expecting the boxes to be lined and was also surprised by the high quality of this product. i will definitely be buying more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really good vale!, 9 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Silver Square Edge 50 Capacity LP Record Case (Electronics)
The product is well made but not too heavy at all. It takes 12" singles and vinyl albums with ease and it isn't too heavy when it comes to shifting it about the place. A good buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Record holder, 12 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Silver Square Edge 50 Capacity LP Record Case (Electronics)
Very good quality nice silver finish and holds all my old LPs Might invest in another one at some point
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Visually stunning, well made., 5 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Silver Square Edge 50 Capacity LP Record Case (Electronics)
Really stands out in my daughter's room. Very functional, great quality and it looks like it will hold 50 LPs. I can most definitely recommend this item.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Does the Job, 23 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Silver Square Edge 50 Capacity LP Record Case (Electronics)
Quick delivery and well packaged. Good quality and robust case but it's not of solid metal construction throughout if this is what you're after. Lockable with square corners which helps keep the vinyl lp's vertical and flat - some other cases have rounded corners which can lead to creasing of the lp sleeves. Easily accommodates 50 single vinyl lp's but not so sure how many gatefold covers to lp's it would accommodate. I'll be ordering more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Silver Square Edge 50 Capacity LP Record Case, 18 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Silver Square Edge 50 Capacity LP Record Case (Electronics)
Bought this for my brother who collects LP's, he is very impressed with it and I have now bought two for him. The only thing I don't like is the considerable hike in price in just a few months and I did really have to consider buying it but then as it was for my brother and he wanted an indentical record case, I decided to pay the higher price. Delivered in a speedy time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa6e1960c)

This product

Only search this product's reviews