Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Ant & Dec / PJ & Duncan, 18 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Essential Collection (Audio CD)
The Essential Collection is very lively enjoyable songs great for party's and to make you smile for all ages who like something fun
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent cd, 2 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Essential Collection (Audio CD)
Needed this cd just for one song that my son was going to be drumming along to in a competition. He loves the other songs on this cd as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars CD, 15 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Essential Collection (Audio CD)
love this CD, was excellent value, a good mix of songs and a bit of nostalgia thrown in. well packaged and quick to come
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Ant and Dec are back !, 19 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
But did they ever go away !. The party 'rumbles' on for them ........and we are all caught up in it. Lots of fun .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars ant and dec, 4 April 2013
Bought for my 8 year old son who loves it he goes to sleep listening to it. Its got very catchy music.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Classic Tunes, 26 Mar 2013
Loving the song 'Lets get ready to Rhumble' takes me back to when I was a few years younger.

Well written, fun and classic tunes.

Amazing, classic top 40 singles on this Album:

"Tonight I'm Free"
"Why Me?"
"Let's Get Ready to Rhumble"
"If I Give You My Number"
"Eternal Love"
"Our Radio Rocks"
"Stuck on U"
"U Krazy Katz"
"Perfect
"Stepping Stone"
"Better Watch Out"
"When I Fall in Love"
"Shout"
"Falling"
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Rumble time !!, 1 Feb 2013
By 
vicky kaye (Glos,United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Essential Collection (Audio CD)
When i read the other reviews,i thought i give the cd a go..as i was abit of a fan back in the day.. i was really quite impressed when i heard the tracks !! With a great price & double cd im so glad i ending up buying it after all !! :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Ant and Dec CD Collection, 2 May 2010
By 
This review is from: The Essential Collection (Audio CD)
I really enjoyed the cd. I have been a fan of them since they were in Byker Grove.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it! Great Voices and Great Music!, 28 Dec 2009
By 
Chloe Smith (England, Worcester) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: The Essential Collection (Audio CD)
I am a HUGE fan of Ant and Dec and since reading their book I wanted to actually hear what their singing voices were like. I listened to them on Youtube and loved their music but not all their songs were on Youtube, so I bought this album. I have listened to it basically every day since I got it! Most of their songs are better than the music these days! I think its great...especially if you love Ant and Dec as much as me! The postage was also very fast...even though it was Christmas time!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ant & Dec's greatest hits finally became "ESSENTIAL"..., 16 May 2009
By 
HAN XIAO "heaven851102" (CHINA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Essential Collection (Audio CD)
I really don't know why the record company has to wait till Anthony and Declan became worldwide famous TV presenters to release this collection. However, the whole songs' choosing was still great. All the masterpieces from the two lovely guys were finally ONE and ESSENTIAL now. We couldn't expect more...just wish ANT & DEC every success!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The Essential Collection
The Essential Collection by Ant & Dec (Audio CD - 2013)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews