Customer Reviews


145 Reviews
5 star:
 (114)
4 star:
 (19)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (6)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good once it settles down
This is a nicely packaged women's eau de parfum, presented in an elegant, understated bottle. My initial impression of the scent - not one I'd tried before - was that this seemed slightly air freshener-like (in common with Euphoria Spring Temptation), but I needn't have worried.

Once this has had a chance to breathe and warm to your skin it loses the astringent...
Published on 25 Nov. 2011 by Seren Ade

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Smell like mens aftershave
Item is 100mls however it smell more like mens aftershave rather than the calvin klein parfum I know. Tbh I knew it was a risk buyin it on amazon but I took a chance simply because I know it discontinued in store. But yh apart from the obvious different smell everything else is fine. Arrived withing 4days.
Published 1 month ago by Mary


‹ Previous | 1 215 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good once it settles down, 25 Nov. 2011
By 
Seren Ade (UK) - See all my reviews
(HALL OF FAME REVIEWER)    (TOP 50 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Calvin Klein Truth For Women Eau De Parfum Spray 50ml (Kitchen & Home)
This is a nicely packaged women's eau de parfum, presented in an elegant, understated bottle. My initial impression of the scent - not one I'd tried before - was that this seemed slightly air freshener-like (in common with Euphoria Spring Temptation), but I needn't have worried.

Once this has had a chance to breathe and warm to your skin it loses the astringent overtones and becomes a light but spicy fragrance. Truth doesn't seem to last as well as some other Calvin Klein fragrances e.g. Obsession, Secret Obsession, but is easily as good as CK One in terms of staying power and makes a pleasant change.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love the smell!, 30 Aug. 2010
By 
Dana Zaludova "Danni" (Czech Republic) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great perfume for a vital young-soul woman. Fresh smell with a hint of spice and a sexy ending.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely review of this lovely perfume, 28 July 2010
The perfume is lovely to smell and my friends have asked wher I got it and how much it cost me it is lovvvely
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars "Sorry, we can't deliver this item to Ireland". ..., 11 Dec. 2014
"Sorry, we can't deliver this item to Ireland".

Can you suggest a country I could move to that would entitle me to purchase some perfume for my wife?

If I drive over, would you pass it out the back window to me?

Thanks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A real wake up, 16 Sept. 2011
This is a real winner. It is so fresh in the morning but the rest of the day is still there only more subtle.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Spray, 1 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is my second purchase of this perfume, very happy with the smell it is very fresh and light . Good price and a very happy customer even came within the deliver date. What else can you ask for?.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Missed this perfume, 22 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Thankyou for reacquainting me with an old friend.It's the perfect scent for the day and I look forward to wearing it in the wonderful summer which is just around the corner.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Satisfaction, 24 July 2011
Very good value item and delivered, as always, as indicated. I am always pleased with items ordered from Amazon and its the first place I look when planning a purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars perfume, 19 Jan. 2010
By 
Mr. John Gray "Abbey Road" (Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Calvin Klein Truth For Women Eau De Parfum Spray 50ml (Kitchen & Home)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it!, 1 Mar. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Have worn this perfume on and off for 15 years, it never fails to please me and I always get compliments. I'm always chuffed when I'm able to buy it via Amazon :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 215 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews