Customer Reviews


74 Reviews
5 star:
 (57)
4 star:
 (10)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


26 of 26 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Calvin Klein Truth
Arrived really fast - didn't expect it to be quite as quick, but very impressed.

Calvin Klein Truth has woody scents and is very fresh smelling. At first when you smell it you don't think you'll like it but once it settles on the skin, it smells really nice.

Fast postage and great product with reasonable price tag !!
Published on 30 Dec 2009 by Victoria

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not impressed
Smells cheap - not trashy - but just low quality. Too faint and unexciting, rubbish staying power.

Really disappointed - CK perfumes are usually quite good!
Published on 24 Sep 2011 by Christine


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

26 of 26 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Calvin Klein Truth, 30 Dec 2009
By 
Arrived really fast - didn't expect it to be quite as quick, but very impressed.

Calvin Klein Truth has woody scents and is very fresh smelling. At first when you smell it you don't think you'll like it but once it settles on the skin, it smells really nice.

Fast postage and great product with reasonable price tag !!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love the smell!, 30 Aug 2010
By 
Dana Zaludova "Danni" (Czech Republic) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great perfume for a vital young-soul woman. Fresh smell with a hint of spice and a sexy ending.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good once it settles down, 25 Nov 2011
By 
Seren Ade (UK) - See all my reviews
(HALL OF FAME REVIEWER)    (TOP 50 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Calvin Klein Truth For Women Eau De Parfum Spray 50ml (Kitchen & Home)
This is a nicely packaged women's eau de parfum, presented in an elegant, understated bottle. My initial impression of the scent - not one I'd tried before - was that this seemed slightly air freshener-like (in common with Euphoria Spring Temptation), but I needn't have worried.

Once this has had a chance to breathe and warm to your skin it loses the astringent overtones and becomes a light but spicy fragrance. Truth doesn't seem to last as well as some other Calvin Klein fragrances e.g. Obsession, Secret Obsession, but is easily as good as CK One in terms of staying power and makes a pleasant change.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars perfume, 19 Jan 2010
By 
Mr. John Gray "Abbey Road" (Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Calvin Klein Truth For Women Eau De Parfum Spray 50ml (Kitchen & Home)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not impressed, 24 Sep 2011
Smells cheap - not trashy - but just low quality. Too faint and unexciting, rubbish staying power.

Really disappointed - CK perfumes are usually quite good!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely review of this lovely perfume, 28 July 2010
The perfume is lovely to smell and my friends have asked wher I got it and how much it cost me it is lovvvely
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love this perfum, 5 Oct 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Have been searching for this a long time, and found it in Amazon at good price. Although it was shipped to Spain price was better than local stores. Delivery by third party, but everithing ok: on time, well packed, no problem.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A real wake up, 16 Sep 2011
This is a real winner. It is so fresh in the morning but the rest of the day is still there only more subtle.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars nice product, 2 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
makes my wife irresistible . she has always used this product now she is finding friends like the smell too. also a very good price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars birthday gift, 20 Nov 2011
By 
A. Foster - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Good gift for a girl for a birthday or any occasion. Would buy this from here again. Best value I have found on the net
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 28 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xb4985f18)

This product

Only search this product's reviews