Customer Reviews


117 Reviews
5 star:
 (94)
4 star:
 (14)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love the smell!
Great perfume for a vital young-soul woman. Fresh smell with a hint of spice and a sexy ending.
Published on 30 Aug 2010 by Dana Zaludova

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars more like a cologne than a parfume
Very dissapointed. the revies i had read encouraged me to buy. dont go off reviews again. more like a cologne than a parfume. Very poor in strength and not very long lasting.
Published 5 months ago by Anne Lucas


‹ Previous | 1 212 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love the smell!, 30 Aug 2010
By 
Dana Zaludova "Danni" (Czech Republic) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great perfume for a vital young-soul woman. Fresh smell with a hint of spice and a sexy ending.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good once it settles down, 25 Nov 2011
By 
Seren Ade (UK) - See all my reviews
(HALL OF FAME REVIEWER)    (TOP 50 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Calvin Klein Truth For Women Eau De Parfum Spray 50ml (Kitchen & Home)
This is a nicely packaged women's eau de parfum, presented in an elegant, understated bottle. My initial impression of the scent - not one I'd tried before - was that this seemed slightly air freshener-like (in common with Euphoria Spring Temptation), but I needn't have worried.

Once this has had a chance to breathe and warm to your skin it loses the astringent overtones and becomes a light but spicy fragrance. Truth doesn't seem to last as well as some other Calvin Klein fragrances e.g. Obsession, Secret Obsession, but is easily as good as CK One in terms of staying power and makes a pleasant change.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely review of this lovely perfume, 28 July 2010
The perfume is lovely to smell and my friends have asked wher I got it and how much it cost me it is lovvvely
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A real wake up, 16 Sep 2011
This is a real winner. It is so fresh in the morning but the rest of the day is still there only more subtle.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Missed this perfume, 22 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Thankyou for reacquainting me with an old friend.It's the perfect scent for the day and I look forward to wearing it in the wonderful summer which is just around the corner.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect!, 27 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It was just what I needed. Site was efficient and simple to acquire the product. It arrived safely and promptly, with regular emails detailing it's whereabouts.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect!, 27 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It was just what I needed. Site was efficient and simple to acquire the product. It arrived safely and promptly, with regular emails detailing it's whereabouts.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars favourite, 7 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is just about my favourite perfume so Calvin Klein Truth gets 5 stars from me every time. I love it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Spray, 1 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is my second purchase of this perfume, very happy with the smell it is very fresh and light . Good price and a very happy customer even came within the deliver date. What else can you ask for?.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it!, 1 Mar 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Have worn this perfume on and off for 15 years, it never fails to please me and I always get compliments. I'm always chuffed when I'm able to buy it via Amazon :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 212 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews