Customer Reviews


115 Reviews
5 star:
 (53)
4 star:
 (27)
3 star:
 (13)
2 star:
 (6)
1 star:
 (16)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Gym Ball / Exercise Ball 65cm (Blue) With Dual Action Hand Pump
The ball has stayed inflated well. However, the pump broke on first use. I had to borrow another pump to inflate the ball.
Published on 2 April 2011 by Jean

versus
14 of 15 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Too small!
This ball is much smaller than what it should be. I ordered a 65cm and the ball is in fact probably 15cm smaller than that. I had to buy a more expensive gym ball in the end because this one was useless.
Published on 19 Feb 2012 by Isabel


‹ Previous | 1 212 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Gym Ball / Exercise Ball 65cm (Blue) With Dual Action Hand Pump, 2 April 2011
This review is from: Gym Ball / Exercise Ball 65cm (Blue) With Dual Action Hand Pump (Sports)
The ball has stayed inflated well. However, the pump broke on first use. I had to borrow another pump to inflate the ball.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


20 of 21 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars gym ball, 12 Mar 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gym Ball / Exercise Ball 65cm (Blue) With Dual Action Hand Pump (Sports)
This was good for the price. I wanted to use it as a birthing ball, size was good, easy to inflate but when partner started sitting on it (he's heavier than me!) it needed pumping up again fairly quickly. Pump is easy to use and plug quick and easy to insert. Comes with spare plug as well, which is handy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 15 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Too small!, 19 Feb 2012
This review is from: Gym Ball / Exercise Ball 65cm (Blue) With Dual Action Hand Pump (Sports)
This ball is much smaller than what it should be. I ordered a 65cm and the ball is in fact probably 15cm smaller than that. I had to buy a more expensive gym ball in the end because this one was useless.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Gym Ball blue 65cm, 7 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gym Ball / Exercise Ball 65cm (Blue) With Dual Action Hand Pump (Sports)
Gym ball blue 65cm

The ball doesn't hold air and I have to keep pumping it up! Very annoying therefore I had to buy another ball to try. I am still waiting for this to be delivered.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 14 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Too small....not what was advertised, 28 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gym Ball / Exercise Ball 65cm (Blue) With Dual Action Hand Pump (Sports)
This ball arrived and was 50cm rather than the advertised 65cm. I could not use it for its purpose and am very disappointed that I wasted money and time on this purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 18 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed - and in pain!, 7 Dec 2011
This review is from: Gym Ball / Exercise Ball 65cm (Blue) With Dual Action Hand Pump (Sports)
I bought this about 6 months ago to use instead of a chair at my desk. I'd been suffering with a few minor back issues and it has really helped. Sitting on it is great for the posture.
However, it burst last night and I landed on the floor, jarring my spine. It's supposed to be anti burst but clearly isn't. Maybe I was just unlucky but I'm in pain now, which I am really hoping is temporary.
I just wanted to warn people - especially if you are pregnant and using it! I'm not sure what anti-burst is supposed to mean now. My previous ball (a different make to this) was punctured somehow but just kept going down slowly. That's what I think of when they say anti-burst.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Deflated, 16 July 2012
This review is from: Gym Ball / Exercise Ball 65cm (Blue) With Dual Action Hand Pump (Sports)
The ball deflated within 48 hours.

I think it would be worth spending a little more and buying a branded one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Useless, 17 Oct 2011
This review is from: Gym Ball / Exercise Ball 65cm (Blue) With Dual Action Hand Pump (Sports)
Just received the ball and pumped it up, the ball does not retain air. It leaks air without pressure so suffice to say as soon as any weight was applied air came rushing out. Absolutely useless and a waste of my time.

This product is cheap for a reason.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Simply love it, 3 Jun 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gym Ball / Exercise Ball 65cm (Blue) With Dual Action Hand Pump (Sports)
Bought it for my office and I am addicted now. I wear an activity caloric monitor 24/7... I have discontinued the use of my regular chair and by using this I burn more calories :) Great quality and size for me :) Plus the seller delivered it to the Netherlands without any problem :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very durable and great quality, 30 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Gym Ball / Exercise Ball 65cm (Blue) With Dual Action Hand Pump (Sports)
Needed an exercise ball for the home gym workouts that I've been doing and this fit the bill spectacularly.

It has suffered through a multitude of weighted and unweighted workout routines in addition to my 72kg, 5'11 boyfriend bouncing up and down on it like a madman.

Would definitely recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 212 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews