Customer Reviews


53 Reviews
5 star:
 (23)
4 star:
 (12)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (11)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Bit of a bigger fit
I am a size 7, but I found that a size 6 fitted me better. So something to consider when purchasing these boots.
Published 17 months ago by RE Martin

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars insole slips around
For the price, it's a pretty decent pair of watershoes. I use it for sailing and sometimes the insole will sort of curl up under my feet. It's really annoying when that happens just before the start or during a race. So I'm only giving this 3 stars.
Published on 28 Nov. 2012 by Thomas Kwok


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Bit of a bigger fit, 8 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: OSX AQUA DIVE BOOT FW352 (Misc.)
I am a size 7, but I found that a size 6 fitted me better. So something to consider when purchasing these boots.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good, but you get what you pay for, 28 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: OSX AQUA DIVE BOOT FW352 (Apparel)
This product serves it's purpose and is very cheap. However do not expect it to last you as long as other brands. After a few kayacking trips which have involved walking down banks and on gravel I have found that one of the soles was coming a little detached and have since glued it back on and it has been fine since. Recommend if only for occasional light usage, however if you want a really hard wearing product I suggest spending the extra money.
I would also recommend wearing wetsuit socks as well. These are also quite cheap and will fit snugly to your feet providing a good deal of extra warmth.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars insole slips around, 28 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: OSX AQUA DIVE BOOT FW352 (Apparel)
For the price, it's a pretty decent pair of watershoes. I use it for sailing and sometimes the insole will sort of curl up under my feet. It's really annoying when that happens just before the start or during a race. So I'm only giving this 3 stars.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Strong product, 8 April 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: OSX AQUA DIVE BOOT FW352
Great for walking on a stoney beach and they keep your feet warm too! Helps when swimming by giving an extra boost. Product is well constructed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Disappointingly poor quality, 2 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: OSX AQUA DIVE BOOT FW352 (Misc.)
VERY poor quality product. Fell apart after only a couple of wearing. Very disappointing would not recommend this product at all
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Water boots, 25 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: OSX AQUA DIVE BOOT FW352
After only a day inner soles keep coming off and a couple of days later hole in the fabric near the big toe area
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Osprey wetsuit boots, 12 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: OSX AQUA DIVE BOOT FW352 (Misc.)
These boots are great, very comfortable to wear, easy to get on and off plus I think they are good value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Product, 22 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: OSX AQUA DIVE BOOT FW352 (Misc.)
Great product
Fit for purpose and they were as described and a good price - great for any out door water activity.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars ... boots were just what my son wanted so really happy with them, 16 Sept. 2014
This review is from: OSX AQUA DIVE BOOT FW352 (Misc.)
The boots were just what my son wanted so really happy with them, the boots seem to take a while and my son asked where they were so i contacted the seller who were great, they told me they sent them on 26th but will send another pair now hopefully get them in two days, as they said, the boots arrived but so did the first pair with the post mark on the 26th as the seller had told me, so it was in the post all that time, as it was not the seller's fault i purchased both pairs of boots and will recommend this seller very highly so thank you to the lady on the phone and thanks to dean and kevin well done!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars cheap wet boots, 2 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: OSX AQUA DIVE BOOT FW352
i bought these for my son as he does cannoing in the summer and i got fed up with him falling in and ruining his trainers cheap under £10
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

(Osprey) OSX Adults Wetsuit Boots Size 8
£10.95
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews