Customer Reviews


28 Reviews
5 star:
 (19)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for boys, but not sure of the 3-in-1 being great for girls's hair
This is a wonderful product for both girls and boys, and I love to use it with Badedas bath gelee, to make sure that the scent lingers on my skin for the longest possible time, but I don't use it as a hairwash, as I have dry hair and I don't think the conditioning is quite enough for female hair. However, as a shower-gel it is 5*.

For boys on the other hand, it...
Published on 9 Jan 2010 by Roroblu's Mum

versus
6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Caution
Only concern I had was that I discovered it was very much cheaper in my local chemist - so a cautionary note - don't assume online is always cheaper.
Published on 6 Jan 2011 by Lin


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for boys, but not sure of the 3-in-1 being great for girls's hair, 9 Jan 2010
By 
Roroblu's Mum "ROROBLU'S MUM" (London, UK) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (TOP 500 REVIEWER)   
This is a wonderful product for both girls and boys, and I love to use it with Badedas bath gelee, to make sure that the scent lingers on my skin for the longest possible time, but I don't use it as a hairwash, as I have dry hair and I don't think the conditioning is quite enough for female hair. However, as a shower-gel it is 5*.

For boys on the other hand, it is a fab 3-in-1 product, at least in my household. My boys have No1 & No3 haircuts, and using this product all over means that both father and son smell gorgeous, and their short amount of hair gets enough conditioning from the product. Even if I am asleep when hubby comes up, I can immediately tell if he's used this product, and it makes me want to snuggle up and sniff him (in a non-yuck way!). Also, my hubby is sensitive to a lot of shower-gels, and ends up with itchy skin, but never has any problems with this product.

i just wish that the other variations on this shower-gel that can still be bought in Europe were available here, as if so, I probably wouldn't waste money on anything else!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Caution, 6 Jan 2011
This review is from: Badedas 3in1 Shower Gel, Shampoo and Conditioner 200ml (Personal Care)
Only concern I had was that I discovered it was very much cheaper in my local chemist - so a cautionary note - don't assume online is always cheaper.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Badedas 3 in 1 shower/shampoo, 27 Oct 2009
By 
B. Napier (Oxford, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
I just love the smell of original Badedas. You only need a small amount and the fragrance lasts all day. Once you have used this, you wont use anything else.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Badedas, 13 April 2010
By 
Mrs. Tracy Cheetham (Wrexham, North Wales, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Love the smell of the original Badedas bubble bath, and when my son bought the shower shampoo and body gel I was delighted. I suffer from greasy hair so this shampoo allows me to leave my hair for more than a day before washing. A great item, just love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Shower time, 20 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Badedas 3in1 Shower Gel, Shampoo and Conditioner 200ml (Personal Care)
Product as always remembered - not changed in consistency or quality - what a relief these days....
Happy showering all round
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars better gel than shampoo, 4 Jan 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Badedas green line has a very nice refreshing smell and it's a long time favourite for many customers. So this shampoo was promising the same. Yet it is too dry and depending on the type of hair may require a conditioner, which can be an advantage for greasy hair. The smell is the same as the shower gel.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Superb product at a great price, 8 Feb 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Badedas 3in1 Shower Gel, Shampoo and Conditioner 200ml (Personal Care)
My wife and I have used and loved Badedas for many years. When we saw some going cheap we jumped in with a large enough order to get free delivery, which was very fast indeed. We knew we would enjoy it, and we'd do the same again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Badedas comes Good, 27 Jan 2012
By 
Mr. William Johnson (Grimsby UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Badedas 3in1 Shower Gel, Shampoo and Conditioner 200ml (Personal Care)
Ifound it very dificult to purchase this product locally and at a more expensive price.After finding it on-line at such a reasonable cost,I bought
a few extra units.The delivery was prompt,a really good service.Will be happy to buy again. W.Johnson
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars showergels, 15 Aug 2011
This review is from: Badedas 3in1 Shower Gel, Shampoo and Conditioner 200ml (Personal Care)
I had used this product many years ago, having purchased a supply from Amazon, I discovered that this later version is also a shampoo and skin conditioner
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The smell is gorgeous, 16 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Badedas 3in1 Shower Gel, Shampoo and Conditioner 200ml (Personal Care)
I feel so relaxed when I smell this. Does my blood pressure the world of good! I Love the smell! Cleans pretty well too! LOL
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews