Customer Reviews


59 Reviews
5 star:
 (34)
4 star:
 (16)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


37 of 39 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars mum of 2.
I would highly recomend this table to fellow customers for value for money. My children love playing with sand and water in the table both indoors and out. It is extremely versatile as we have had six children seated at the table for lunch with the lid on and it is very light weight to carry outside for using as an outdoor picnic table in the summer. We have also used the...
Published on 30 Jan 2011 by Mrs. Lorraine Dillon

versus
15 of 19 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars A bargain, but don't leave it outside.
This is a perfectly good sand and water table, and the accessories that come with it are great. It has a lid that is badly designed though, in that it has to be weighted down with something when it is left outside, so that it doesn't blow away in the wind. It also gets full of rain, and so becomes stagnant! I have tried putting a plastic sheet over it, with a heavy...
Published on 22 Mar 2011 by Helen


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

37 of 39 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars mum of 2., 30 Jan 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Sand and Water Play Table with Accessories (Toy)
I would highly recomend this table to fellow customers for value for money. My children love playing with sand and water in the table both indoors and out. It is extremely versatile as we have had six children seated at the table for lunch with the lid on and it is very light weight to carry outside for using as an outdoor picnic table in the summer. We have also used the table to carry out art activities. A GREAT BUY!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great Fun in the garden, 28 Aug 2010
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Sand and Water Play Table with Accessories (Toy)
I bought this for my daughter after seeing something similiar at a friends house.. she loves it and its great value against what else is on the market..

You don't need to spend a fortune on a simple table that you can fill up and add toys too.. however the accessories that are provided are good as well!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My twin daughters love it!!!, 19 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sand and Water Play Table with Accessories (Toy)
Bought it for my twin daughters as both of them like to play with water. They are having a great time with it. Good and sturdy product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Sand & Water Table, 27 Aug 2010
By 
Mrs. C. D. Bovill "Seedyjay" (Lancashire, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Sand and Water Play Table with Accessories (Toy)
Very easy to put together and very light. May be a bit flimsy, but overall good value and simple.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product., 8 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sand and Water Play Table with Accessories (Toy)
Great product, really happy with it. Can't wait for the weather to improve so we can put water in the other side.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sand Water table, 5 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sand and Water Play Table with Accessories (Toy)
Bright strong and compact Loved the accessories and the cover. Suitable for more than one child Wish it came with sand
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good Buy, 9 Jan 2011
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Sand and Water Play Table with Accessories (Toy)
The table is sturdy and my 16 month old daughter loves it. It is winter now, so we use it as an art table with the on. She loves playing with the toys inside as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars sand pit, 25 April 2012
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sand and Water Play Table with Accessories (Toy)
Arrived very quickly. Description as on web site.
Children have enjoyed playing with the sand pit and it is a good height for our 1-2year old children.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars He has so much fun with it, 30 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sand and Water Play Table with Accessories (Toy)
Very happy with this table, and the accessories that come with it, so easy to put together and very durable! My 2 year old loves it and sometimes I find it hard to get him away from it, if we're due to go out and have to get him ready
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars brilliant buy, 21 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sand and Water Play Table with Accessories (Toy)
Brilliant size for all my children ( 1, 3 and 4) they love it. Loads of accessories and the cover is flat so can be used as a little garden table. Very happy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Sand and Water Play Table with Accessories
£19.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews