Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A fantastic ballet CD, 7 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 100 Best Ballet (Audio CD)
Fantastic CD well worth the price,we have not stop listening to it! My 6 year old ballet mad daughter loves to dance to all her favourite tracks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Some nice pieces of music, 26 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 100 Best Ballet (Audio CD)
A lovely present for any buddy ballerina. My daughter was very pleased with this as a gift and often plays it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good Tracks, 26 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 100 Best Ballet (Audio CD)
I love easy listening music and this has a number of tracks that fall into that category.Personally I do not like to watch ballet but I find some of the music excellent.This is a good way to buy well known pieces from individual ballets without having to buy the music to the complete works.
It has a good mix of old and more contemporary music.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great for ballet mad daughter, 10 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 100 Best Ballet (MP3 Download)
A great choice of ballet music and perfect for dancing round the living room with our ballet mad daughter. Recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars love this, 12 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 100 Best Ballet (MP3 Download)
Love this. great for doing the housework or chilling or to play when working. Fantastic
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely collection of the most famous ballets., 20 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 100 Best Ballet (MP3 Download)
Lovely music from the most famous ballets. Very reasonable price for such a lovely collection. I find the young children in the house are always soothed by some of these beautiful pieces of music.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars 100 Best Ballet, 17 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 100 Best Ballet (Audio CD)
Excellent - exceedingly good value and what more could one ask for - all favourite ballets, plenty of mouthwatering invitations to want to see more ballet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Met my expectations, 22 July 2013
By 
Ms. Re Mckittrick (Belfast, NI) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 100 Best Ballet (Audio CD)
Arrived on time, brand new, all the ballet music I could want in one place, I chose it also because it is by ballet artists and orchestras.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

100 Best Ballet
100 Best Ballet by Various Artists (Audio CD - 2008)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews