Customer Reviews


67 Reviews
5 star:
 (58)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars this is crazy you bet it is, 31 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Simplicity EZ Quilting Simply Crazy Template (Misc.)
five star what a great way to use all your scraps of fabric ,clear and easy to use and very well made .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great, 13 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Simplicity EZ Quilting Simply Crazy Template (Misc.)
very useful template easy to use would recomend as a first template if you are new to patchwork just buyit
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great, 20 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Simplicity EZ Quilting Simply Crazy Template (Misc.)
arrived earlier than expected, was a very competitive price and i have already made a quilt with it and plan to do much more
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars EZ simply crazy template, 29 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Simplicity EZ Quilting Simply Crazy Template (Misc.)
Great little template used up scraps of stash to make fab projects.Template arrived quickly and in good condition,very pleased thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars crazy template, 9 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Simplicity EZ Quilting Simply Crazy Template (Misc.)
this is a quality item and made my quilt easy and enjoyable to do,the plastic is sturdy and strong.
love it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars simply crazy, 8 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Simplicity EZ Quilting Simply Crazy Template (Misc.)
I have wanted one of these ever since I saw it on ideal world , boy am I glad I waited got it from you cheaper.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Crazy Quilting Template, 5 May 2013
By 
P (Liverpool, UK.) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Simplicity EZ Quilting Simply Crazy Template (Misc.)
Great quilting template made from sturdy materials.
I've not used it yet, but once I've built up a healthy supply of fabric scraps, I'll have great fun using it.
Of couse, you could use any fabrics to make up the 'crazy' design. I've seen some beautiful examples of drawstring evening bags made with velvets or satins and richly embellised to great effect.
Have fun with your quilting!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Easy to use, 11 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Simplicity EZ Quilting Simply Crazy Template (Misc.)
A very easy to use template that turns small scraps of fabric into patchwork items to be proud of.I would recommend this to anyone who loves quick makes
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Simply crazy template, 20 April 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Simplicity EZ Quilting Simply Crazy Template (Misc.)
Simply crazy template is exactly that - simple and sturdy to use over and over. It enables you to cut exact copies every time so if you are making a quilt and you need the centres to be the same ( so it's not too crazy!!) this is ideal. You can adjust the size of your centre block using the lines on the acrylic template which again makes life a lot easier. Would recommend especially for a beginner quilter.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Quilting, 23 Nov. 2013
By 
Mrs. B. Hook - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Simplicity EZ Quilting Simply Crazy Template (Misc.)
Took up quilting when i retired and now am completely hooked. Can't wait to try this useful tool to create beautiful quilts from fat quarters.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Simplicity EZ Quilting Simply Crazy Template
£4.29
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews