Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Learn more Shop now

Customer Reviews

2.9 out of 5 stars10
2.9 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 May 2013
Frankly, this product is not worth the money. It is allegedly designed for use with the EZ heart & circle templates, but the blade does not fit in the tracks of the smallest shapes of the templates so it is unusable with half of them & even with the larger shapes it is so hard to use that you are in constant danger of cutting yourself when it suddenly starts to cut after resisting all attempts. I have ended up tracing the smaller shapes & cutting with scissors! It is also far too easy to catch the side of the template with the blade, thus dulling its edge. Very poor, cannot recommend this product.A craft knife would probably be more effective & no more dangerous!After no more than 20 cuts the blade already needs replacing too.
0Comment|10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2013
I bought the Simplicity easy circle cut template and it did not work with ordinary small rotary cutter. Bought this cutter and it still did not work. Channels too deep. Returned both items.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2014
I also agree with the other reviews regarding this cutter, it is quite frankly useless
I will also be returning mine. I purchased this to use with the heart and circle templates
and it is a waste of time. I will carry on using a pencil and cutting out with scissors.
Not worth the money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2014
Used this with the heart template. Did not working very well. Would not cut and got stuck in the grooves. Would not recommend this item.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2015
Grill with the ez circle and heart template tricky to use try a couple on waste fabric first to get the hang of it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2015
Love it, going to order another one, for taking to classes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2014
bought for my mum, she's happy with it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2014
Not as good as I thought it would be .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2014
did not like this at all
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2013
i can't give a review as it is a christmas gift this is a christmas gift to go with the easy cut quilting template so sorry no review
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)