Customer Reviews


139 Reviews
5 star:
 (104)
4 star:
 (13)
3 star:
 (12)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


30 of 30 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 'Catabis'
This stuff is fab. We use it to fill our cat 'knotties' which we sell to raise money for our branch of Cats Protection. Just a teaspoonful tied in a knot of fabric drives the cats into paroxysms of delight, People keep coming back for more. Their cats absolutely love it. It has proved to be a great fund raiser for us.
Published on 13 Nov 2010 by Shaz

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not very pungent
My cats love catnip and I've ordered lots of different types over the years. Got this one as thought would be convenient as it comes in a jar as opposed to just in a plastic bag. My cats aren't that interested so not sure whether its not good quality or just old, out of date stuff thats lost its smell.
Published 8 months ago by MISS Z KING


‹ Previous | 1 214 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

30 of 30 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 'Catabis', 13 Nov 2010
This stuff is fab. We use it to fill our cat 'knotties' which we sell to raise money for our branch of Cats Protection. Just a teaspoonful tied in a knot of fabric drives the cats into paroxysms of delight, People keep coming back for more. Their cats absolutely love it. It has proved to be a great fund raiser for us.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars This catnip brings all the cats to the yard, 23 Aug 2012
By 
Sylvia (Seattle, WA United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
...literally! It has a nice fresh minty smell and the cats and neighborhood cats love it! Recently I heard a horrible screaming cat fight in the middle of the night, went outside to investigate, catnip in hand, found the 2 scrappy cats and sprinkled some of this on the sidewalk. That put an end to it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars happy cats, 17 Jan 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The cats are VERY happy i put a toy in the jar leave it for an hour then give it to the cats.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cat-Tastic!, 2 May 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My male cat loves this stuff. He's been indifferent at best to other catnip, but he goes mad for this and rolls around like a kitten. There's also a free toy which is a sort of ball type thing in the tub, he cannot get enough of that either. Would highly recommend this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Catnip, 11 July 2011
My cat really enjoyed the product. I put some of the catnip in an old sock and my cat loved playing with it. The fragrance lasted for about 3 days and then I had to refresh it. Highly recommend the product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars warning: objects that appear in the mirror may seem closer, 27 July 2011
By 
K. KHWAJA-HAFEEZ "lucky7" (highlands) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Or something like that. I bought this without trying to convert the amounts. It's huge, and good.quality.'nip. The cats LOVE it. I would say it's enough for a year for 2 cats. One fancy catnip brand suggested rubbing it on your ankles and enjoying the fun.......
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Happy Cats., 5 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Both my cats are very impressed with this product and look on in excitement when I show them the tub. I was sure of how much catnip there would be but wow! A bigger tub than I though. Great to put into old tights or socks and tie a knot. Cheaper than shop bought toys :)
Very happy with this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Kong Cat Nip, 18 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fabulous product the cats go crazy. I have tried many other brands and the cats ignore it. I dip the toys into this over night and hey ho the cats have fun in the morning it is beautiful watching them play like kittens once again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Killer Catnip - happy drug for cats, 17 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kong Premium Catnip, 2 oz (Misc.)
As with all catnip it loses some of it potency as time goes by, but it drives the cats crazy, they roll and wiggle like worms. Be careful of getting to close in their throws of ecstasy, as our cats tended to leave their claws out as they rolled, not good for the slaves looking after the cats, makes them leak.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Medium strength, 26 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kong Premium Catnip, 2 oz (Misc.)
My cats like to eat it and wallow in it but don't go as mad for it as other catnip types, which might be a good thing as it's maybe a mellower high :-) and a softer come down. Lasts forever for the occasional treat. Massive amount for a very good price. Can't argue with that.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 214 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Kong Premium Catnip, 2 oz
£4.78
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews