Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.6 out of 5 stars
16
3.6 out of 5 stars
Price:£29.00+ £11.99 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 October 2008
My 3 years old is a huge Wall-e fan and loved this little action figure. It is a bit small though, so maybe not for the very young...
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2014
Measurements totally wrong for this item... If I could be bothered I would send it back - if you are expecting the sizes advertised then don't bother - if you don't mind it being key ring size (no joke) then buy it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2014
My little boy absolutely loves it. It is exactly what we were expecting. It is small enough to fit in my handbag, which is good because he takes it everywhere with him. He thinks it's very cute and would like to start collecting them all. Very glad we bought it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2013
Not great quality. Does not compare well to another Disney Pixar Wall-E I bought on another well-known auction website which was 100 times better quality. Even the product's packaging was not well-produced (i.e. the Wall-E packaging, not how the seller packaged the item).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2014
Hi
my grandsons are both Wall-E crazy ,so when i found theses for sale I was delighted. However they are very small not as advertised and £15.00 for such a small plastic Toy . RUBBISH !!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2011
My son loves this toy, and it has so far lasted without any bits dropping off. It is quite small, but is hand-sized for a 4 year old and he loves the fact that it fits in his pocket.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2009
Love my wall-E. Sits on top of my PC base unit at the office. Surveying the chaos that I call my desk.

Keep expecting him to hop down and start clearing a path (no, not really).

Takes pride of place now that my nodding dogs have been retired. Think Wall-E is looking out for Eve to join him now though
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2009
The single greatest kids film of all time has the greatest toy to match. Its simple, fun and looks great. Mine has just completed a Round the World trip and is no worse for wear. If you liked the film you will love this mini WALL-E!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2014
This little guy is amazing . Will fit in the palm of your hand. Looks epic under my monitor on my desk. Only problem is not good for kids as it seems quite delicate
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2011
I got this for my fiance as he's a huge fan of Wall-E. Its well made but it is quite small, a lot smaller than I expected, but still nice.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.