Customer Reviews


12 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great results!
I had a cheaper version of this nail stamping set which was dreadful and didn't work but the Konad product is definately superior quality and worth paying the extra money for. The cheaper plates are not etched as deeply and the designs can sometimes come out patchy (or not at all). It is advisable to use the Konad polish for stamping as normal nail polish doesn't show up...
Published 10 months ago by K Elliott

versus
5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars nail art set
Bought this for my grandaughter(12) who loves doing nails. Was rather disappointed as not easy to use stamp and was fairly expensive. Also bought sheet of nail art stickers for under 1 and these were much more successful.
Published on 17 April 2011 by Mary


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great results!, 17 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Konad Stamping Nail Art Stamping Set (Personal Care)
I had a cheaper version of this nail stamping set which was dreadful and didn't work but the Konad product is definately superior quality and worth paying the extra money for. The cheaper plates are not etched as deeply and the designs can sometimes come out patchy (or not at all). It is advisable to use the Konad polish for stamping as normal nail polish doesn't show up as well. It can sometimes be a bit messy to use so keep a bottle of nail varnish remover and some cotton buds handy to wipe off the excess polish from the stamper before you apply it to the nail. Also, be careful when applying a top coat as it can smear the design.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic, 9 Aug 2013
This review is from: Konad Stamping Nail Art Stamping Set (Personal Care)
Konad nail stamping is a great way to create a wide selection of designs and it is super easy to do all you need to do is make sure you have nail polish remover handy to wipe the metal disk and the scraper with to make sure the excess polish doesn't clump and ruin the next design

This is a super little starter kit as its inexpensive and you can then select the specific plate design that you want and add to it at a later date

Overall a fantastic product that is superb as a present or as a treat for yourself
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars nail art set, 17 April 2011
Bought this for my grandaughter(12) who loves doing nails. Was rather disappointed as not easy to use stamp and was fairly expensive. Also bought sheet of nail art stickers for under 1 and these were much more successful.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars One Star, 7 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Konad Stamping Nail Art Stamping Set (Personal Care)
I can't get this to work......
Very frustrating!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great product, 12 Jun 2014
This review is from: Konad Stamping Nail Art Stamping Set (Personal Care)
Really easy to use and a great addition to any nail art collection. The only thing i would say is that you have to really wait for the polish to dry before applying a top coat, otherwise it smudges
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars stamping, 29 May 2014
This review is from: Konad Stamping Nail Art Stamping Set (Personal Care)
this konad nail stamping kit is so good because everything
works perfectly good and the scraper is plastic nice right.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nail art, 4 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Konad Stamping Nail Art Stamping Set (Personal Care)
I bought this item abroad and it is easy to use and very pretty patterns for nails! I was disappointed when the white varnish was used up! But since I have used amazon I have been able to purchase the whole set and accessories, I'm so pleased as it's easy to use and good value for money xx
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars great little produce, 10 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Konad Stamping Nail Art Stamping Set (Personal Care)
Item arrived quickly and well packaged. Item requires some practice/getting use to. Had lots of nice comments about my nails when I'd used this though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Consigliato, 8 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Konad Stamping Nail Art Stamping Set (Personal Care)
Love these konad plates, love doing my nails but not very good at art so these plates give me great looking nails. Bit of practice needed but once youve got the hang of it its brillant
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great starter kit, 18 May 2013
This review is from: Konad Stamping Nail Art Stamping Set (Personal Care)
Had heard about the stamping sets and wanted to try it out brought this little set and have added more to it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Konad Stamping Nail Art Stamping Set
9.80
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews