Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Absolutely gorgeous D&G Watch
I have just received this watch and I am so pleased with it! It is even better than in the picture :)
Very prompt service from Amazon as always.
Published on 13 Jun. 2011 by Wilky

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars You will be wasting your hard earned cash!!!!!
I bought this watch 3 months ago, thinking it would be quality as its a branded watch, and I needed something for everyday use. the delivery was ver quick and the watch looked very nice when taken out the box, after some time the watch started to go discoloured all over which made it look antique, about 3 months later while I was flapping the washed clothes to put them...
Published on 16 Feb. 2012 by SHAZ


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1.0 out of 5 stars You will be wasting your hard earned cash!!!!!, 16 Feb. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: D&G Ladies Watch DW0290 with Silver Analogue Dial, Gold Colour Case and Bracelet (Watch)
I bought this watch 3 months ago, thinking it would be quality as its a branded watch, and I needed something for everyday use. the delivery was ver quick and the watch looked very nice when taken out the box, after some time the watch started to go discoloured all over which made it look antique, about 3 months later while I was flapping the washed clothes to put them out to dry, the watch swang off my wrist and broke in 3 pieces!!! I was shocked, I now wonder if it was a genuine piece or fake, I certainly did not expect such crap quality from this kind of brand. I am glad I did not buy at the full price and got it in the sale for the fraction of the price, otherwise I would have to seek advice from trading standards, Therefore I would not recommend anyone to part with their money for this watch.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Absolutely gorgeous D&G Watch, 13 Jun. 2011
This review is from: D&G Ladies Watch DW0290 with Silver Analogue Dial, Gold Colour Case and Bracelet (Watch)
I have just received this watch and I am so pleased with it! It is even better than in the picture :)
Very prompt service from Amazon as always.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars D&G watch, 19 Nov. 2011
This review is from: D&G Ladies Watch DW0290 with Silver Analogue Dial, Gold Colour Case and Bracelet (Watch)
i bought this watch by paying only 25% of the highstreet price and it arrived in its brand new packaging and with all the documentations as you would get from a watch shop. i had to adjust it to my wrist size as i have extra small and removed all 6 attachments and it really looks good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Eye catching watch!, 27 Aug. 2011
This review is from: D&G Ladies Watch DW0290 with Silver Analogue Dial, Gold Colour Case and Bracelet (Watch)
This watch looks much better in reality and very eye catching! Very stylish go with any evening wear, also suitable for everyday use. got a few compliments from colleagues :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very classy and chic, 6 July 2011
This review is from: D&G Ladies Watch DW0290 with Silver Analogue Dial, Gold Colour Case and Bracelet (Watch)
Since I have really small wrists, this watch looked great on me since its slim built. it is not too "in your face" but at the same time very stylish and elegant.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars D&G Watch, 14 July 2011
This review is from: D&G Ladies Watch DW0290 with Silver Analogue Dial, Gold Colour Case and Bracelet (Watch)
Looks much better in reality, my wife loves this watch. Definitely value for money, well packaged and comes with a D&G watch bag.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews