Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Prime Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars32
4.6 out of 5 stars
Size: Large|Colour: Black|Change
Price:£11.27+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 May 2010
I'm 6ft tall, 17 stone, and I ordered this shirt in size XL. It fitted perfectly and I'm very happy with it.
I like the fact that the logo appears destressed. It makes it look as though you've had it for ages.
The cotton is thick, and after two washes it's still holding its shape and colour. It's always a risk buying clothes on-line, but with this item you can't really go wrong. Buy with confidence.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2014
I would not buy this t-shirt again. It is a fake - the batman label has been stitched on to the t-shirt very poorly and there is a chemical smell on the t-shirt. The fabric is also of a poor quality. The only reason I'm not returning is because it's not worth the hassle of postage costs etc.. I could have bought a genuine t-shirt on the high street for a similar price including postage.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2013
I have the hoodie version of this and the printing is amazing I actually have a My Chem tee that is as old as this is supposed to be and its got worn the same way so my point being is that it does look like natural wear rather than the usual odd crack along the print that doesn't fool anybody. Its done in a clever way so some patches are more worn that others and some have small cracks running down the length! I love it and haven't had it off since it arrived! I'd definitely buy a spare too so that's how much I think its worth while :D
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2011
Usually a large is too big and a medium is just too tight and I don't believe they make an 'Extra Medium' yet, so I played it safe and went for the large. Correct decision! The material is high quality and stretches so it fits perfect. Nice quality logo, and great product all together...I'M BATMAN!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2011
I saw someone with this tee shirt and as a Batman fan (sad isn't it - a fan at 50!) I had to have one. Price is very cheap, so expectations not that high, nice design, not a thick shirt, but didn't pay much. I ordered XL, though I am only a L or even a M, the XL fits me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2014
The T-shirt is exactly what I needed it to be. The fabric is very nice, the stamp looks perfect (yet to see how it will handle washing).
I got M-sized one (187 cm, 86 kg) and it fits perfectly.

Worth every penny and then some.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2016
Material is good quality, fits great XL, delivered earlier than expected, I would of given this T shirt a 5* but the badge is a brighter yellow than is pictured, apart from this I'm happy with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2012
Ordered a small for my 14yr old daughter because she wanted a baggy one but it was a tight fit and shes only size 8,thought a small mens would be bigger! She still wears it but won't fit for long!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 10 January 2013
Lovely quality t shirt. The colour has lasted through the first few washes and it irons beautifully. We also bought the Superman t shirt from thie range. Really pleased with them both.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2012
Indeed good quality and the distressing works fooling the ladies at work, although if I'm called Bat man once more today I could well change my mind....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)