Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Budweiser Cabinet
They make great beer and great dartboard cabinets. Well made, great design and protects the wall from my newly introduced son and daughter to the beautiful game of darts. Put yourself a Blade4 board in this and you have a vision of beauty open or closed. Very impressed with it and would recommend to anyone. Can be a bit fiddly to put up if you are on your own as with the...
Published on 31 Dec 2010 by JUBS

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Budweiser dart board
Value for money, not the most sophisticated piece of carpentry, but looks ok, and the kids approved. easy to hang.
Published 13 months ago by Mrs Clare Hammond


Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Budweiser Cabinet, 31 Dec 2010
This review is from: Winmau Budweiser Professional Label Cabinet (Sports)
They make great beer and great dartboard cabinets. Well made, great design and protects the wall from my newly introduced son and daughter to the beautiful game of darts. Put yourself a Blade4 board in this and you have a vision of beauty open or closed. Very impressed with it and would recommend to anyone. Can be a bit fiddly to put up if you are on your own as with the doors open it is more awkward than difficult as it becomes unbalanced and awkward to keep straight. 5 minute job though if there is 2 of you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars excellent product, 11 Feb 2010
By 
Jennifer O'donnell "Jenny O" (Glasgow) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Winmau Budweiser Professional Label Cabinet (Sports)
This was bought as a christmas present and our friend loved it. Only thing was it was damaged on arrival as no packaging around the box, but was really really impressed with customer service i recieved. The old one was picked up the following morning and a new one was delivered two days later. 1st Class
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars ... wood but I must say I was a bit disappointed when I noticed that the top was peeling off, 30 Jun 2014
By 
Metal Heart (Los Angeles, CA USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Winmau Budweiser Professional Label Cabinet (Sports)
I never expected this to be in real wood but I must say I was a bit disappointed when I noticed that the top was peeling off, some sort of black tape is covering the MDF or whatever you call the fake wood stuff, this is before even getting it up on the wall.

Then my wife (admittedly not the best dart player in the world, including myself) hit the bottom right side edge (around where the door hinge is located) and a big chunk of the MDF came off so now I've glued that piece back. This is all whiting 20 minutes of first use, sigh :( But hey, it looks great otherwise and hopefully thats the end of the destruction :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars cabinet, 9 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Winmau Budweiser Professional Label Cabinet (Sports)
bought this for our grandson who at the time was not very good at hitting the dart board but having this has helped alot
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good Buy, 25 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Winmau Budweiser Professional Label Cabinet (Sports)
Good buy good price and good quality.

ALL IN ALL A GOOD SHOP.

What else can I say? have to use words up.

Vote for UKIP.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Would recommend, 19 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Winmau Budweiser Professional Label Cabinet (Sports)
Good dartboard cabinet that fits my winmau blade 4 dartboard perfectly with pre drilled holes you just can't go wrong.excellent product very good price,well done amazon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice looking piece of furniture, 4 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Winmau Budweiser Professional Label Cabinet (Sports)
Cabinet of functional and does what it says on the tin. A little fiddly to set-up but once board and cabinet fixed onto wall it's fine.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Budweiser dart board, 28 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Winmau Budweiser Professional Label Cabinet (Sports)
Value for money, not the most sophisticated piece of carpentry, but looks ok, and the kids approved. easy to hang.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars V.GOOD, 23 Feb 2010
By 
This review is from: Winmau Budweiser Professional Label Cabinet (Sports)
This was delivered in sufficient time, excellent look, size and brand. very nearly what i thought it would be apart from design on front of doors does not look too long lasting (excellent look though for the price).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Winmau Budweiser Professional Label Cabinet
24.99
Usually dispatched within 1 to 2 months
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews