Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars superb, 10 Jun 2011
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
the quality of service ive received was outstanding - far better than in any other high street shops . im using this table for a year now with a toddler who constantly using it as a ,,mat'' for her bricks - no scratches , finish is still perfect , quality of the item is outstanding , color is divine ,and i have received so many comments about the table - looks so much more expensive that ive paid for
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic quality., 29 Jan 2010
By 
Purchased this on the 18th of Jan and received the same Friday, its fantastic! I went for the Mystique Dark colour and it is perfect. Very well made, polished to a high standard and a very solid piece of furniture, the 8 drawers will hold about 11 DVDs each or whatever you want to put in there, the pictures dont do it justice, it really is that impressive. 5 stars
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 6 Mar 2011
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Homescapes - Dakota - DVD Trunk Coffee Table with 8 Drawers - Dark - 100% Solid Mango Hard Wood - ( No Veneer ) Hand Crafted Furniture
Bought this as I wanted a coffee table to match other indian hardwood furniture bought from John Lewis without having to pay JL's prices. And I must say that the quality is great. This is fantastic value for money and delivery was free.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing, 29 Jun 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love this coffee table, a really beautiful piece of furniture that will last a life time.
Customer service was brilliant, with quick response to queries about the colour of the item that I had ordered. Very helpful.
Delivery guy was polite and very helpful, and the item was well packaged.
I don't normally do online reviews, but I am so in love with this table I had to come and leave some feedback! Everyone who has seen it has commented. Would definitely recommend this particular range and this company, in fact i will be ordering some more pieces from the same range in the very near future!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars dakota coffee table 8 drawers, 17 Aug 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
this item is one of the BEST items i have ever brought sturdy , solid , well made and even comes made up , and arrived way before the delivery date ,

i was helped to unpack the table by the driver he even put the drawer knobs on total service , also a beautiful price at £200.00 a BARGAIN .

looks fabulous in my living room , i will definitely shop here again well happy ;@))"
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very pleased, 20 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Just what I was looking for a really like it, unfortunately it arrived with no handles, but the Company did send these separately after a call, with no problem however I ended up buying my own from DIY shop as they are much nicer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Homescapes - Dakota - Coffee Tavle with 8 drawers - 100% Mango, 3 Sep 2013
By 
Mrs. P. A. Towey (united kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good choice for me as really good quality. A very good price and this was 1 of 2 pieces I bought. Very good quality
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars top class SELLER, 22 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
despite confusion caused by AMAZONS automated dispatch e-mail, i think this coffee table should really be given 6 stars+ along with the customer services team at homescapes. i will definitly buy from homescapes again, but direct..... their products and service are first class, old fashion personal experienced company who are after customer satisfaction, not large as possible profit margins
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Coffee table with 8 drawers, 6 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Homescapes - Dakota - DVD Trunk Coffee Table with 8 Drawers - Dark - 100% Solid Mango Hard Wood - ( No Veneer ) Hand Crafted Furniture
A very good table, just what I wanted. The drawers are eight individual ones, not a through and through, which makes really only four long drawers.

It is excellent.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars well its of good quality thats for sure looks very smart and well ..., 23 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Homescapes - Dakota - DVD Trunk Coffee Table with 8 Drawers - Dark - 100% Solid Mango Hard Wood - ( No Veneer ) Hand Crafted Furniture
well its of good quality thats for sure looks very smart and well made ,the only downside if you want one of these you need to order a month in advance it may say 4 days delivery ignore that thou and just keep mailing the supplier once a week for updates
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews