Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars First Sunday
Hilarious, some very funny scenes in this film! Good picture quality, and good portrayal of the Father in the end and how much sons can be influenced by their fathers.
Published on 1 Feb 2009 by J. R. Farquharson

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Decent value for money
Although this film has a great cast and some fantastic moments it's not one to have you in stitches throughout great little bargain though and it will put a smile on your face.
Published on 14 April 2010 by G.


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars First Sunday, 1 Feb 2009
By 
This review is from: First Sunday [DVD] [2008] (DVD)
Hilarious, some very funny scenes in this film! Good picture quality, and good portrayal of the Father in the end and how much sons can be influenced by their fathers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars feel good film, 4 July 2009
By 
B. M. Hutchinson "thehutch" (teesside) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: First Sunday [DVD] [2008] (DVD)
Excellent comedy as i like to say `feel good film' well written the way the two main characters banter back and forth well rounded cast superb performances from katt Williams had me in stitches if you liked next Friday and Friday after next defiantly worth sticking your hand in your pocket and giving it the once over then guarantee you will watch it again and again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Decent value for money, 14 April 2010
By 
G. (Dagenham, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: First Sunday [DVD] [2008] (DVD)
Although this film has a great cast and some fantastic moments it's not one to have you in stitches throughout great little bargain though and it will put a smile on your face.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars one of ICE Cube's better film, 22 Jan 2010
By 
this is a really good film, not as good as Friday, but better than any other ICE Cube film since
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great film, 4 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: First Sunday [DVD] [2008] (DVD)
Brought this after watching the other two films - Friday and Saturday
Very funny film
Recommend if you like the other two
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing, 25 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: First Sunday [DVD] [2008] (DVD)
I watched it with my family on christmas day and its a must watch movie very funny too and alot to learn.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars good, 15 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: First Sunday [DVD] [2008] (DVD)
i realy liked that it came on time and exacley how advertised. exacly the movie i wanted s over all very happy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Funny film.. :), 16 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: First Sunday [DVD] [2008] (DVD)
This film is funny and great for people who like films such as kidulthood,adulthood,friday and any films in this kind of genre. The film is a good watch and kept us entertained. It arrived brand new in perfect condition.
Would recommend.
Thanks :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Its no Friday but its funny, 11 Oct 2011
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: First Sunday [DVD] [2008] (DVD)
Been watching the Friday movies for so long and im a big Ice Cube fan, This was pretty good, hilarious but touching too, found myself crying at some parts
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it!!!, 5 Aug 2011
This review is from: First Sunday [DVD] [2008] (DVD)
This film is really funny.... the humour is origional and different, at first i was unsure but once Katt williams character was introduced and the main robbing plot began to move forward i really began to get into the story.
A deffinate recomendation to cheer up a day and certainly a film that i am sure i will watch many times!!! :) :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa587f390)

This product

First Sunday [DVD] [2008]
First Sunday [DVD] [2008] by Clifton Powell (DVD - 2008)
4.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews