Customer Reviews


439 Reviews
5 star:
 (300)
4 star:
 (94)
3 star:
 (31)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (10)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good Quality "Fragile" Tape.
The tape size of 50mm wide x 66m is just right for packets & parcels. Other widths & lengths are available when you compare prices - in particular, some are much shorter in length! The tape is single sided & tough - it doesn't disintergrate when handling it like some cheap tapes do. Nice & bright & stands out - you can also cut out one segment of "Fragile" to stick on...
Published on 3 July 2011 by m poulton

versus
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Fragile Packing Tape
Good price and delivery, but not very sticky. I taped up some boxes and found a while later that the tape had come away from the cardboard. Now using normal brown tape as back-up.
Published on 12 Aug. 2011 by gab


‹ Previous | 1 244 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good Quality "Fragile" Tape., 3 July 2011
This review is from: 1 x ROLL FRAGILE PACKING TAPE,66m x 50mm (Office Product)
The tape size of 50mm wide x 66m is just right for packets & parcels. Other widths & lengths are available when you compare prices - in particular, some are much shorter in length! The tape is single sided & tough - it doesn't disintergrate when handling it like some cheap tapes do. Nice & bright & stands out - you can also cut out one segment of "Fragile" to stick on smaller postal items like large letters, which could save you buying fragile stickers aswell. Sticks instantly to surfaces. Good delivery / value, I will buy again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent fragile tape, 7 Feb. 2010
By 
C. Phillips (London England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: 1 x ROLL FRAGILE PACKING TAPE,66m x 50mm (Office Product)
I ordered this tape and it was dispatched quickly and arrived within days. It is perfect for taping up my boxes when sending ebay items.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Fragile Packing Tape, 12 Aug. 2011
This review is from: 1 x ROLL FRAGILE PACKING TAPE,66m x 50mm (Office Product)
Good price and delivery, but not very sticky. I taped up some boxes and found a while later that the tape had come away from the cardboard. Now using normal brown tape as back-up.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good product, 13 Mar. 2011
By 
M. Cameron "misaddy" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 1 x ROLL FRAGILE PACKING TAPE,66m x 50mm (Office Product)
Agree with other reviewers. This is decent tape at a great price. Definitely noticeable. It is in fact better tape than the parcel tape I had bought to seal the normal boxes. I might just use this for all my boxes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars OKish, 22 Aug. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 1 x ROLL FRAGILE PACKING TAPE,66m x 50mm (Office Product)
Whilst this tape is a bit on the thin side & I would not rely on it alone to seal boxes, it does the job of alerting the removal men to items to be handled with care.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fabulous tape, 7 Dec. 2010
By 
S. Hill (London UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 1 x ROLL FRAGILE PACKING TAPE,66m x 50mm (Office Product)
Easy to cut, fabulous use when you move saving you the trouble to write fragile on every box, arrived quickly, excellent item.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Honest Company, 8 May 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 1 x ROLL FRAGILE PACKING TAPE,66m x 50mm (Office Product)
The product arrived before the due date to begain with and then it was much better then discribe by the sell. The product was excellent and does represent good value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars BUY IT NOW, 23 May 2011
This review is from: 1 x ROLL FRAGILE PACKING TAPE,66m x 50mm (Office Product)
I bought this without great expectation, and was absolutely delighted with my purchase. The tape is lovely quality and a pleasure to use, and the price is excellent. There is a top seller over on EEEEbbbaayy who does six rolls of this for maybe a few pence cheaper overall, so for one roll this is great value for money. Oh, and they send it quickly too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars The advertisment did not say that it has "Glass" written alongside the Fragile" Print., 16 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 1 x ROLL FRAGILE PACKING TAPE,66m x 50mm (Office Product)
The advertisment did not say that it has "Glass" written alongside the Fragile" Print. I would not have bought this tape if I had known that it had "Glass" written on it also. I cannot use it as I need to have my parcels at the post office insured...they will not insure packages conraining glass.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Cheap and does the job, 18 Jun. 2014
By 
Technouz (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 1 x ROLL FRAGILE PACKING TAPE,66m x 50mm (Office Product)
It's cheap and shows the postman/courier that the package you're sending is fragile but that's about it. The GSM of the material used isn't very high and so the tape is almost translucent. It sticks okay but you'll probably need a roll of brown tape to seal the box first as I wouldn't trust this roll.

Ideal for anyone that needs to mark out fragile packages. Should be used in conjunction is a stronger/stickier tape.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 244 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

1 x ROLL FRAGILE PACKING TAPE,66m x 50mm
£1.04
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews