Customer Reviews


366 Reviews
5 star:
 (266)
4 star:
 (59)
3 star:
 (18)
2 star:
 (7)
1 star:
 (16)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


27 of 28 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very pretty and light to wear
Lovely small pretty earings that would suit an adult or a child. Very easy to wear as you don't feel them (no weight to them) Excellent value.
Published on 27 Oct 2008 by Helen

versus
47 of 51 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Silver Filligree Open Heart Earrings
I ordered two pairs of these earrings,one for gift. They're pretty and slightly larger than I thought they would be, the price is good too. However, they are not the same as the illustration depicts, in that the heart drop is suspended on a coil, rather than the hook wire itself. Personally, I feel this spoils and cheapens their appearence, and I would not have bought...
Published on 23 Nov 2010 by Mrs.J


‹ Previous | 1 237 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

27 of 28 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very pretty and light to wear, 27 Oct 2008
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ornami Silver Ladies' Filigree Open Heart Hook Wire Earrings (Jewellery)
Lovely small pretty earings that would suit an adult or a child. Very easy to wear as you don't feel them (no weight to them) Excellent value.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great value Silver Earings, 1 Jan 2009
By 
Boba (Yorkshire, UK) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Ornami Silver Ladies' Filigree Open Heart Hook Wire Earrings (Jewellery)
Lovely and light and extremely pretty.
They come in a nice box so make a great gift but they are such a great price to treat yourself.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


24 of 25 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars heart earrings - silver, 21 Feb 2009
By 
M. I. Duguid "mandyrene" (Yorkshire, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Ornami Silver Ladies' Filigree Open Heart Hook Wire Earrings (Jewellery)
Lovely elegant silver earring. I love these and would recommend them to anyone who likes filigree open designs. Well worth the cost, (which is not high).
Also available is the necklace & bracelet, (just thought I would mention that if anyone is interested). highly recommendable
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


47 of 51 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Silver Filligree Open Heart Earrings, 23 Nov 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ornami Silver Ladies' Filigree Open Heart Hook Wire Earrings (Jewellery)
I ordered two pairs of these earrings,one for gift. They're pretty and slightly larger than I thought they would be, the price is good too. However, they are not the same as the illustration depicts, in that the heart drop is suspended on a coil, rather than the hook wire itself. Personally, I feel this spoils and cheapens their appearence, and I would not have bought them. I would not buy jewellry again in this way, as the product was not as shown
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very pleased, 3 Jan 2013
By 
R. J. Hicks - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ornami Silver Ladies' Filigree Open Heart Hook Wire Earrings (Jewellery)
I bought these for my wife as a stocking filler for Christmas from the kids. She seems to really like them and a number of people have commented on how nice they are.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


46 of 51 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very Feminine, 1 July 2008
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ornami Silver Ladies' Filigree Open Heart Hook Wire Earrings (Jewellery)
arrived today, and i purchased the pendant as well. i love them! theyre dainty, but very feminine and the detail is very beautiful. they are hallmarked near the hook as is the pendant (on the bale) so would make a fabulous present. the presentation box has a black velvet inlay and this really makes them stand out so would make a fab pressie!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Lovely, 14 April 2009
A Kid's Review
This review is from: Ornami Silver Ladies' Filigree Open Heart Hook Wire Earrings (Jewellery)
It was a perfect mothers day present for my mam, she loved them and they are exatly how the look on the photo. but way to big a box for packaging.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


19 of 21 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Horrible green marks left on Ears after wearing!!, 30 Dec 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ornami Silver Ladies' Filigree Open Heart Hook Wire Earrings (Jewellery)
I bought these for my wife as a little present for christmas. after wearing these on Christmas Day for about 6 hours she took them off to descover horrible green marks on her ears from them. I would only expect this quality from a 20 pence machine at the amusements.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


17 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wish someone would buy me these!!, 25 Nov 2008
By 
Trickle Tree (The universe) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ornami Silver Ladies' Filigree Open Heart Hook Wire Earrings (Jewellery)
Have bought two sets of these as gifts for my sisters in law. I love them and wish that the Husband would pickup on the hint that I want one but nevermind. I am not a fan of wearing big earrings but these look so stylish and sweet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Earrings, 14 Mar 2013
This review is from: Ornami Silver Ladies' Filigree Open Heart Hook Wire Earrings (Jewellery)
Bought two pairs of earrings from here,and was charged twice for postage,but when they arrived they were in the same box,wouldn't use again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 237 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews