Customer Reviews


62 Reviews
5 star:
 (47)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Can't live without these
My children really suffered from croup when they were younger and now still suffer from bad throats every winter. These are truly excellent at helping with a better nights sleep and keeping airways open. I have been told that Calpol are withdrawing supply which means ill be stocking up now for the future.
Published 14 months ago by Fi P

versus
7 of 11 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars No comparison to the Karvol plug in
I bought the Calpol Vaporiser because I could no longer find refills for my Karvol plug in anywhere. The Karvol plug in was really excellent with a great aroma that helped my baby to sleep when she was blocked up with cold. In comparison the Calpol vaporiser is rubbish. My baby's room is only small but the scent wasn't strong at all and certainly didn't help her to breath...
Published 22 months ago by Mrs Fiona Fraser


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Can't live without these, 30 Aug 2013
By 
Fi P "Fi" (Chicago, Il) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Calpol Vapouriser Night Plug In Refills - 5 Pads (Personal Care)
My children really suffered from croup when they were younger and now still suffer from bad throats every winter. These are truly excellent at helping with a better nights sleep and keeping airways open. I have been told that Calpol are withdrawing supply which means ill be stocking up now for the future.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great relief during the night, 14 Feb 2013
This review is from: Calpol Vapouriser Night Plug In Refills - 5 Pads (Personal Care)
fantastic helper with nice smell great to unblock kids nose during their are sleeping unfortunately one pad it's works only 1/2 night very strong
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars work a treat, 15 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Calpol Vapouriser Night Plug In Refills - 5 Pads (Personal Care)
A little pricey but unbelievably difficult to get hold of in the shops now. Work a treat when little one has a cold to put in the calpol plug ins. Quick no hassle order and delivery
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really helps with hay fever and colds, 30 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Calpol Vapouriser Night Plug In Refills - 5 Pads (Personal Care)
All my family suffer from hay fever, and using this vapouriser stops us losing sleep at least. And none of us are babies.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very useful, 20 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Calpol Vapouriser Night Plug In Refills - 5 Pads (Personal Care)
I love these plug ins. They are brilliant for overnight and helping to clear little one's noses. Would certainly recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Breath more easily, 19 Dec 2010
By 
Mrs. C. Livingstone "Carol Livingstone" (Aberdeen and Cairo Egypt) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Calpol Vapouriser Night Plug In Refills - 5 Pads (Personal Care)
These are great for snuffly babies. My only draw back to this whole product is the plug that you use the refills in have a very bright blue light. Not good when your little one is used to sleeping in complete darkness.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 7 July 2014
This review is from: Calpol Vapouriser Night Plug In Refills - 5 Pads (Personal Care)
Lovely smell, just find a bit expensive but they always seem to work well
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A need for anyone with cold of hayfever, 15 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Calpol Vapouriser Night Plug In Refills - 5 Pads (Personal Care)
Althought this is calpol and therfore created with children in mind the plug in vapourises works for all ages . with the summer coming and harfever threatening tried all local chemists and supermarkets but could only find here thank goodness. a definite must for all ages
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 26 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Calpol Vapouriser Night Plug In Refills - 5 Pads (Personal Care)
Great night sleep clears up sinuses. nothing more to say its a good product and i wouldnt be without it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars An excellent product for when your little ones have a cold, 5 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Calpol Vapouriser Night Plug In Refills - 5 Pads (Personal Care)
I am really pleased with this item. It is just the job when your children have a cold and/or cough. It helps them sleep more easily giving them a good night's sleep. I would highly recommend this to anyone with children.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews