Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars32
4.1 out of 5 stars
Price:£14.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 February 2013
Bought as a distraction and ice-breaker at office parties. Would work equally well at BBQs and get togethers. Good fun, kids or adults.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2013
Although only cheap so was nt expecting a great deal the quality was very bad. Rough and split wood, numbers smudged not like the picture at all very disappointed
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2013
3 of the skittles are split.An attempt to repair them has been done at some time.not much of a game!!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2013
This would be a very good little set if there werent an odd number if skittles in it. There are only 9 skittles in it so you cant set it up in the correct shape. The skittles are slightly smaller than i imagined but a lovely size for little ones, however they do not stand up so well as they are not big or heavy enough.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2014
A good little set that provide much entertainment at an indoor birthday party; can also be used outdoors. Would be handy to include a setting out template - we made one up ourselves (spaced apart enough that the balls can just go through!).
Good value for the price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2016
Very disappointed with this purchase to be honest. The skittles are much smaller than expected and they would not stay up on grass. The wood is rough and had few splinters sticking out of them. Will be returning this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2014
MY GRANDSON LOVES THESE - MAKE SURE YOU BUY "KINGFISHER" IN BLUE BOX - I BOUGHT THEM FOR OUR STROKE
GROUP,CAN SEE THEM BEING GOOD FUN,FAST DELIVERY,GOOD QUALITY,GOOD PRICE,VERY HAPPY.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2014
Received the skittles within a couple of days. The skittles are very good, they are smooth but not varnished. I'm very pleased with the quality of the product, escpecially considering the price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2014
The product came was made by Redwood Leisure and not by Kingfisher as advertised. The product description and the picture both say Kingfisher, so when a Redwood Leisure product arrived, I was surprised to say the least.

That being said, there are 9 skittles, and two balls, of passable quality, which don't appear too different from the product in the photo.

So, to the Seller - a bit naughty to replace the product without telling me first - so you've had a star knocked off.
11 comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2013
These are very sturdy wooden skittles and are very good value. They are certainly good enough to be used in the garden but my only criticism is that they are not as large as expected
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)