Customer Reviews


17 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lycra Shorts, 4 Feb. 2009
This review is from: GILBERT Eclipse Shorts (Misc.)
I was really pleased with the quality and price of these shorts.
When I had occasion to communicate with the sellers,I received prompt replies and courtesy.
I have no hesitation in recommending them.
Ron barnshaw Stockport.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Cool, 22 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GILBERT Eclipse Shorts (Misc.)
These are great to go under a netball skirt and fit well, however I ordered a medium which are a bit tighter than I would like, usually a 14 so should probably have ordered a large.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Happy!, 30 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GILBERT Eclipse Shorts (Misc.)
I am a size 8/10 but play netball so have an athletic figure, the legs of the shorts are not as stretchy as I would have liked! However the material is great and the length is perfect for under your netball dress!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great shorts for PE, 29 July 2013
By 
T. Lang "Terri" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GILBERT Eclipse Shorts
My daughter was very happy with these as they are not the usual kind of PE shorts and she thought they were much more modern than others.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars would buy again, 30 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GILBERT Eclipse Shorts (Misc.)
Great spanks - super fitting ticks all the boxes and ideal for netball would purchase again would highly recommend thanks gilbert
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars GILBERT LYCRA SHORTS, 17 Jan. 2013
By 
I. M. Laurenson (birmingham uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GILBERT Eclipse Shorts (Misc.)
Great fit so comfortable. Cant wait to wear them with vest or t shirt in the summer. Really attractive pair of shorts.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The fit and quality of the garmetn are excellent., 17 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GILBERT Eclipse Shorts (Misc.)
Exactly what I wanted . The fit and quality of the garmetn are excellent.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Fit, 21 Aug. 2014
This review is from: GILBERT Eclipse Shorts (Misc.)
Great fit, not too short in the leg, nice and soft too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Ideal, 24 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GILBERT Eclipse Shorts
Ideal for my daughter to wear under her netball skirt.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 18 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: GILBERT Eclipse Shorts (Misc.)
Great buy fit well and were delivered very quickly
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews