Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars11
5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
11
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 October 2014
I have suffered with terrible prickly heat for many years. I came across this and my condition improved dramatically. Along with the SPF 15 which I followed this up with I had a lovely long lasting tan. It didn't stop my prickly heat completely but it was definitely more manageable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2010
I bought this for my wife after we bought one in florida the other year and she loves it, gives great protection and the anti aging portion of it seems to work, i wouldnt hesitate to recommend this product to anybody she loves it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2013
We first purchased this product whilst on holiday in Cuba, we were delighted to be able to buy it on line at such a very reasonable price,it works extremely well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2013
Found it in America a few years back and now glad I can get it here.Suits my skin and keeps me looking young(ish).Age 72.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2013
First class service, fell in love with this product in the states and now cant go in the sun without it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2015
PETA endorsed so its a must have for vegans and animal lovers
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2016
Live this sun cream, really works and smells great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2015
Great sun tan lotion , not greasy use every year
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2015
Fast delivery, many thanks. *****
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2015
Love this product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)