Customer Reviews


41 Reviews
5 star:
 (19)
4 star:
 (15)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ice Dive Aftershave
This Is a good masculine aftershave that I would reccomend to anyone who likes the adidas range of mens products nice and fresh smelling bought this to take on holiday .
Published on 29 April 2012 by soldier blue RAY

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Packaging
I was pleased with the arrival time but when item was received the box in which it comes in was ruined. Which was a let down, other than that I am happy with it as it turned up when expected
Published 18 months ago by Samantha


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ice Dive Aftershave, 29 April 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Adidas Ice Dive After Shave Splash - 100 ml (Personal Care)
This Is a good masculine aftershave that I would reccomend to anyone who likes the adidas range of mens products nice and fresh smelling bought this to take on holiday .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great smelling aftershave at an excellent price, 14 Oct. 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Adidas Ice Dive After Shave Splash - 100 ml (Personal Care)
Brought this aftershave for my son and was pleased with this product at a great price with a really nice smell and only had to wait a couple of days for delivery.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Adidas bargain, 30 Dec. 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Adidas Ice Dive After Shave Splash - 100 ml (Personal Care)
This was a good purchase at a great price, received on time, the only problem was the Adidas box was a bit battered, so would have been no good as a present
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good, 7 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Adidas Ice Dive After Shave Splash - 100 ml (Personal Care)
For the price I found this product very satisfying as it provided me with 24 hours of smelling nice and I said four star as the actual smell was not as good as others but most aftershaves that smell good out there are £50+ so I thought this was a very good buy for the price!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Packaging, 10 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Adidas Ice Dive After Shave Splash - 100 ml (Personal Care)
I was pleased with the arrival time but when item was received the box in which it comes in was ruined. Which was a let down, other than that I am happy with it as it turned up when expected
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Smells nice for the asking price, 12 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Adidas Ice Dive After Shave Splash - 100 ml (Personal Care)
Christmas present for my little bro and he loved it but I wouldn't buy it for an adult, as he's a teenager it was perfect for a first aftershave
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars It was a present for my son, who was very pleased with it, 1 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Adidas Ice Dive After Shave Splash - 100 ml (Personal Care)
I chose this product because I know that Addidas products have a very good reputation and my son has used Addidas before and has been most pleased with products and the good value
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars ECONOMIC AND MY FAVOURITE FRAGRANCE, 22 Mar. 2015
By 
E. Kelly "keypad" (Didcot,UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Adidas Ice Dive After Shave Splash - 100 ml (Personal Care)
This is definitely my favourite fragrance in its deodorant body spray form so I am delighted that I have now discovered it in an aftershave form too. I have never seen Ice Dive aftershave on sale in the shops. I find that the use of aftershave is a much more affective way of smelling good than with deodorants alone, so I am chuffed to find Ice Dive as an aftershave product. I will be getting more now I know where to obtain them from. I'm not silly enough to have a taste for expensive items merely because they are expensive. This fragrance is just as good as those extortionately expensive ones and at a price that I cannot quibble over.

Eamonn
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing Product, 27 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Adidas Ice Dive After Shave Splash - 100 ml (Personal Care)
Just as what was given in the description. Love this product and the scent. Amazing one, will buy again for sure
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars So I wouldn't recommend buying them as a gift but as a stocking ..., 7 Nov. 2014
This review is from: Adidas Ice Dive After Shave Splash - 100 ml (Personal Care)
I bought these as stocking fillers. Obviously not smelt them sorry. But the delivery wad quick and price very reasonable. I would have given 5 stars if the boxes weren't squashed. So I wouldn't recommend buying them as a gift but as a stocking filler (take out of box) or yourself it will be fine
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews