Customer Reviews


26 Reviews
5 star:
 (20)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars ciapearl, 9 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very very nice and comfortable boots!
Very stylish and good for lady size!
This is very warm and durable pair,..highly recommend!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent boot, 27 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is my second pair of Timberland boots and I love them. They are very sturdy, work perfectly in the snow and last a long time. I can highly recommend this product.

They were sent extremely quickly as well, to France.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars recomended, 29 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
the size is wrong. i ask a 11.5 because it says that correspond to a 29.5 Portuguese but they are a 30. but in condition they are perfect
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great quality..., 16 Aug. 2013
By 
Avid reader (London, England) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I purchased these boots in off white for my 2 year old and she loves them. The quality is great and they're obviously comfy as she doesn't want to take them off...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 24 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Perfect, good quality shoes, like the colour but too small for me so order another pair in size 4 but in different colour. No problem with return and fast refund.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Fabio, 24 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Simply wonderful. My daughter was excited about the shoes. The leather is very soft. I suggest this product to everibody
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Teenage fit, 15 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My daughter wanted some brown Timberland shearlings but the adult version was sold out in most places and very expensive. Then I happened on these - they are a perfect fit to size and she loves them. The shearling is slightly different from the ladies version I have seen, but my daughter didn't notice and her friends are all envious!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Copy's, 20 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Absolutely in love with my boots!! The only problem I asked for a child's size 4 and got posted a size too big! To much hassle exchanging so I have kept and wear with thick socks! Very comfortable also. But can tell when put at the side
Of genuine timberlands these aren't
Actually real..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great boots, 18 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Timberland Kids' 6" Shearling Classic Boots (Apparel)
great boots, thought they were sheepskin lined but they're not (my fault for not reading description) but having said that they are beautifully made and super quality. Wish i had bought two sizes too big as they certainly wont wear out before they are outgrown.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Quality boots !, 2 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is our fourth pair of timberland shoes. I am a big fan of their Earthkeeper collection.These boots fit beautifully and the quality and comfort are consistent. We look forward to trying them out this winter.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews