Customer Reviews


31 Reviews
5 star:
 (27)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Top Gun
These are great sunglasses, though do not expect them to be scratch resistant as they are easily scratched.

Polarisation makes all the difference.

Great for larger heads :)
Published 7 months ago by dave

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars It's okay but made in China and mostly plastic!
I think those Ray Bans made in Italy have better quality and it's better to buy one of those with this price!
Published 13 months ago by Ali


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Top Gun, 8 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are great sunglasses, though do not expect them to be scratch resistant as they are easily scratched.

Polarisation makes all the difference.

Great for larger heads :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ray Ban RB3386 Sunglasses, 3 Oct 2010
I bought these sunglasses as I wanted a pair that weren't too bulky or flimsy and still looked cool! These fit the bill perfectly and I'm very happy with them. I'm a big Ray Ban fan and these haven't let me down...thank you Ray Ban!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars top marks, 26 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I brought this raybans as I doalot of driving as a recovery driver I had other brands but this are without doubt the best ive had there so light and comfortable you can forget your wearing them top marks to ray bans
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars super glasses, 11 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought these for my husband for Christmas, he has been trying to find a good pair for ages, he tried them on when they arrived and the fit was great and he loves them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Sunglasses, 2 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Perfect fit, great design, good colour. Product excatly as described, communication with store was good. Arrived a little late due to stock levels but was not a problem.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cool, 29 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It's a cool sunglass. I am satisfied. Arrive in a week. For now no have problem with it.
I love when wear. :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 14 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really wide so great if you have a big head like me, love them, can't take them off, best pair of sunglasses I have ever owned without a shadow of a doubt, the lenses are superb
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great pair of genuine ray-bans, 26 July 2013
By 
Jack (Cambridge, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ray-Ban Unisex Sunglasses RB3386 (Shoes)
Great quality. Been chasing after a decent pair of sunglasses for years. I actually found a replica polarised version of these in Hong Kong, but the quality is obviously no where near as good.

I bought the 63 size and it's a little small for my face. Hopefully the 67s will be a much better fit when I exchange it.

Edit: The 67 size definitely fits me much better. Quick exchange. Can't fault them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Best looking Ray Bans I've owned, 3 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ray-Ban Unisex Sunglasses RB3386 (Shoes)
I normally treat myself to a pair of new sunglasses each summer. These are great. I've had Ray Bans before, so I knew that I liked the graduated brown lenses. They are a cool take on the Aviators, and I like the plastic arms with the logo on the side. Saved about £20 on high street prices - and they arrived via Fed Ex the very next day. Let's hope we have a sunny summer!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Value, 16 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I was looking for a pair of sunglasses for my hubby, these fit him perfectly (he has a large head). Very reasonably priced compared to other online retailers.
Sent within a few days from Germany. Packaged well with case, cleaner etc..
Good Buy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews