Customer Reviews


51 Reviews
5 star:
 (24)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gorgeous perfume!!!
I bought this perfume and it smells lovely, very fresh and flirty. A good buy for summer. It is very similar to J.LO's Glow. It also lasts all day!!! Money well spent. Highly recommended.
Published on 11 April 2011 by Ms. A. A. Macintyre

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars It's not bad
I chose this rating because the spray is not bad at all, the smell is okay for everyday use.
Will recommend to some friends.
Published 13 months ago by Yramis


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gorgeous perfume!!!, 11 April 2011
This review is from: Revlon She Cologne Spray 100ml (Misc.)
I bought this perfume and it smells lovely, very fresh and flirty. A good buy for summer. It is very similar to J.LO's Glow. It also lasts all day!!! Money well spent. Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best, 26 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Revlon She Cologne Spray 100ml (Misc.)
A very nice and cheap product that reached the standard it was meant for. I will recommend this product to all my friends. It worths it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great value for money, 13 Nov 2011
By 
Miss J. Highley (Yorkshire, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Revlon She Cologne Spray 100ml (Misc.)
A nice perfume which has a lovely smell which isn't over-powering. A great size bottle which also looks nice. Certainly good value for money. The only down side is that the scent doesn't last too long on the skin.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic for everyday, 14 Jun 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Revlon She Cologne Spray 100ml (Misc.)
Great price for lovely fresh smelling perfume. Fragrance makes it great for wearing everyday in the office where you want to smell feminine and well groomed, but not so over powering that you give the impression of being the office vamp.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Refreshing!!!, 20 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Revlon She Cologne Spray 100ml (Misc.)
Very pleased with the refreshing fragrance at a bargain price! Very happy with my purchase with out having to spend huge amount... cant get much these days just for under fiver?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely perfume for a lovely lady, 20 Oct 2012
This review is from: Revlon She Cologne Spray 100ml (Misc.)
This perfume arrived very quickly and was well packed. It is exactly as described. Since it is a Christmas present I have not opened the bottle but Ii am sure it will be appreciated. I would definitely use this seller again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 16 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars She - Revlon Cologne for Summer Days, 10 Sep 2011
By 
Alessi Lover "C.A.D." (Knightley UK) - See all my reviews
(TOP 500 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Revlon She Cologne Spray 100ml (Misc.)
Well price wise good on offer, the smell is a light one, certainly a summer scent and yes it lasts, well quite a time for a cologne.

Not a heady scent, not one for thinking you will overcome everyone with a heavy floral scent. My first smell of the cologne reminded me more of an older scent I used to use Ma Griff (the one with the green lid).

The bottle looks great on the website photo, the packing great, looks expensive, but on opening it I felt disappointed. A bit like buying an expensive box of chocolates, lovely wrapped with expensive decorations only for the chocolates to taste horrid.

The nape of the bottle looks gold in colouring and something that looks worth the full price, if looking at it in a shop you would think again after seeing it, it looks cheap and not like other Revlon products.

The bottle shape would add a touch of glamour to any dressing table, if only the silver colouring was done better, it looks tacky and cheap, even more so when the spray goes onto it and it looses some of the silver colouring and that is just after using it for a couple of days. A shame really as the bottle issue does let the product down.

The price on offer is a good one and worth buying at that, but for full price I wouldn't go there, the scent is good but not the bottle.

Yes, you do get lots of cologne for the price which is the main reason anyone buys it, but thinking the bottle will add a touch of glamour, a no no.

I am giving this a four star rating as the smell is spot on for a lovely summer scent, but not the silver bottle issue part of it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars It's not bad, 11 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Revlon She Cologne Spray 100ml (Misc.)
I chose this rating because the spray is not bad at all, the smell is okay for everyday use.
Will recommend to some friends.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars nice, 9 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Revlon She Cologne Spray 100ml (Misc.)
Revlon She Cologne Spray is a perfect product that I bought and presented to my younger sister. she is happy about the product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Like the smell, 10 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Revlon She Cologne Spray 100ml (Misc.)
Really love the product. Perfect for the purpose (gift). Good value and well standard. I would love to buy it again. Recommendable to others.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa86cb15c)

This product

Revlon She Cologne Spray 100ml
7.95
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews