Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Sequin Art, 6 Feb. 2010
By 
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Sequin Art Junior Penguin (Toy)
My daughter is 7, and I bought one of these for her friend. Both children have enjoyed it however it takes a long time to do and both are still unfinished. To keep momentum going I have helped her and am looking forwards to seeing the finished product.... Whenever that may be! I would only recommend this for children with patience.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars lovely product, 8 Jan. 2011
= Durability:2.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Sequin Art Junior Penguin (Toy)
Bought this for my 8 year old daughter for Xmas. Think it will take a while to complete but its the kind of thing that the kids will keep coming back to. Needs patience and hand/eye co-ordination and I would definately recommend, will look great when its completed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Fun for the kids, 5 Jun. 2009
By 
J. H. C. Simpson (London) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sequin Art Junior Penguin (Toy)
Bought this sequin penguin as a gift for my 7 year old daughter. She loves doing these sorts of creative things. Took a bit of patience to complete it but finished result looks good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Ideal for Kids that love craft, 21 Jan. 2013
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sequin Art Junior Penguin (Toy)
I got this as a gift for my nephew, I got him the meerkat one for christmas he loved it so I got him the penguin one for his birthday, he was delighted with them both. this is something that is going to keep your little ones busy for quite some time, I've not seen a completed one yet, but I've seen one that's a work in progress and it looks really effective.
This makes an ideal gift for Boys or Girls.
Parcle arrived before estimated delivery date.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Age Review, 14 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sequin Art Junior Penguin (Toy)
Great Item and looks beautiful once completed, but if you are buying for a 4+ as it says on the box I do think the age is wrong, I think even an 8 year old would struggle with all the pins, I bought it for my daughter who is 10 and she struggled and I ended up doing it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant, 14 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sequin Art Junior Penguin (Toy)
bought for my daughter she loves this, its very easy to do and keeps her entainted for hours, the finished result is amazing, very quick delivery and packaging very good would highly recommend and i will be using the website again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Grandchildren love this, 7 Dec. 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sequin Art Junior Penguin (Toy)
My grandchildren love the sequin art. It takes them a long time to do one as they don't work at it continually but pick it up and put it down but the satisfaction they get when one is finished is beyond price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Keep kids busy and creative., 22 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sequin Art Junior Penguin (Toy)
My two grandchildren wanted these for Christmas. The have been a great hit and keep them busy for hours. I would certainly recommend this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars childrens art, 11 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sequin Art Junior Penguin (Toy)
Product is brilliant would recomend

to any parent with children interested in art
easy to assemble very colourful not tacky
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant, 3 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sequin Art Junior Penguin (Toy)
xmas present for 7 yearold granddaughter she loved it with mummies help soon finised now on the wall looks very good good value
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Sequin Art Junior Penguin
£10.62
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews