Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 March 2013
remember you are not a police car or a fire engine great fun very bright good light modes get one
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2012
l say buy it. ltem arrived very quickly, well packaged. l'm very pleased with item, it came with batteries which was great. There;s just one thing l was unhappy about which made me give item 4 stars,the battery compartment lid was very difficult to open, the lid was collapsed inwardly making it difficult to slide open. after using screw driver to lever lid open it was fine. As for the blue light it's excellent, the fixing bracket fit snug, l like the pull tight strap and quick release lever fitting. it's an extremely bright blue light, you will be seen for sure, l also noticed traffic slowing down, must have thought l was police. made it alot safer traveling.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2014
Great light. Can't understand why it's more expensive than the RED version.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2011
Considering this is a blue light it is still fairly bright i have no problems seing it from a distance a good bargain had no problems with it it has 3 flashing modes and one still mode 7 led's havent been pulled over and i have been riding past police cars a few times and they dident do anything and this was at night so i doubt its illegal otherwise they wouldent sell it but all in all great light no problems.
1313 comments|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2012
Not an especially bad product but the mounting bracket supplied is a bit flimsy by design (yet to be tested).
The batteries supplied had to be replaced as were weak and not a known make. Operates ok with a reasonable amount of light emitted so it does the job just wished for a better design
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2011
I use the blue eurolight along with a red light, on the rear of my kids trailer when cycling at night. Creates a great effect, which makes me feel seen and secure when travelling at night with the little ones. An eye-catching and useful light for the night. Great buy.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2009
If you want to be seen at night this is a great product to have well worth the money.....
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2015
Different not really practical on road
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2011
it is a good light but dont use it by itself because it wont be strong enough. by the way it is illegal to put on a bike. try to put it on your clothing or something.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2012
excellent light very bright makes it easy to see the road in front of you. also bright enough to see from a distance, for easy awareness
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)