Customer Reviews


23 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Feel better
I am using these capsules already for some time. Have bad sight, and they help me very well. Feel like everything is more in order and can follow things easier. Eyes don't hurt and are more relaxed. About certain aspects of brain function, have no concrete results, but seem that fell more alert to any changes and actions.
Published on 10 Jun 2009 by A. Mironova

versus
5 of 7 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Pacific Ocean Fish Unsafe
My family and I have been using this product for many years and it has been particularly helpful for my son who has ADHD. Unfortunately we had to stop using it when I realized that the fish oil used in Equazen comes from the Southern Pacific Ocean which is now seriously polluted as a result of the ongoing tragedy in Japan.
If the company could find a safe source of...
Published 7 months ago by Yola


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Feel better, 10 Jun 2009
By 
A. Mironova "nezemnaja" (Latvia, Europe) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Equazen Eye Q Capsules for Family Pack of 360 (Personal Care)
I am using these capsules already for some time. Have bad sight, and they help me very well. Feel like everything is more in order and can follow things easier. Eyes don't hurt and are more relaxed. About certain aspects of brain function, have no concrete results, but seem that fell more alert to any changes and actions.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great Value Equazen Eye Q, 19 July 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Equazen Eye Q Capsules for Family Pack of 360 (Personal Care)
I have looked everywhere for a good deal on this product and this one is by far the best
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good value and great improvements., 5 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Equazen Eye Q Capsules for Family Pack of 360 (Personal Care)
After taking 6 a day for a couple of months i saw a vast improvement in my concentration, others even said i seemed to be working better. Sadly i stopped taking them for a while but have gone back on them, their not hard to take and i would recommend them, i did actually see improvements.

You have to take 6 a day for a good few months to build up, but then you can switch to taking two, all is described on the packaging.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great product, 17 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Equazen Eye Q Capsules for Family Pack of 360 (Personal Care)
I love this product. After just 3 weeks of high doses (6 per day), my husbands sense of smell is really improved.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Recommended by a teacher friend, 25 April 2013
By 
Mrs. L. Richards (Cornwall, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Equazen Eye Q Capsules for Family Pack of 360 (Personal Care)
A teacher friend of mine said that she had noted improvements in a couple of children in her class with regards to their concentration. After speaking to the parents they told her that the children were taking the eye q capsules.
Despite eating a healthy diet I thought that I would try my 2 boys (aged 9 and 12) on the capsules. Whether its the mental effect of them taking their 'brain tablets' or if it is purely down to the tablets, I don't know, but I am sure that there is an improvement in their school work.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars unsaturated oils, 8 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Equazen Eye Q Capsules for Family Pack of 360 (Personal Care)
I have used this product for years. It was recommended for ME sufferers by Prof Malcolm Hooper as having the right balance of omega 3/6 fatty acids. I find if I stop using it my skin deteriorates and I am much more liable to have hacks on my hands.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 15 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Equazen Eye Q Capsules for Family Pack of 360 (Personal Care)
Nice simple packaging. Good genuine product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars All as expected, 24 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Equazen Eye Q Capsules for Family Pack of 360 (Personal Care)
The capsules arrived well packaged and in good time. I have used this product for almost a year for my 8 year old son who is dyslexic as it purported to improve memory. It is difficult to tell if it works or not.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good quality capsules, 20 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Equazen Eye Q Capsules for Family Pack of 360 (Personal Care)
Used to take these capsules, years ago and they were expensive then. They are still a good quality tablet with no after taste, even when taken directly before drinking hot drinks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good product, 27 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Equazen Eye Q Capsules for Family Pack of 360 (Personal Care)
Oure family are using this product for more than two year. I read about the benefits of high quality fish oils in brain development. I trust this product. We have 3 and 5 year children. We use equazen capsules everyday.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews