Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars168
4.6 out of 5 stars
Size: Oak Stopper|Change
Price:£18.02+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 December 2013
This product came very well packaged in a smart box. Its about big enough for a bottle of red wine. It is fairly thick glass, I would have preferred it to be more delicate. On reflection I should have spent a bit more money on it - although this product is fair for the price I paid.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2013
Very beautiful design, look more expensive than it looks. The stopper really adds elegance and a touch of "design" to the carafe.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2012
This Carafe looks very smart, and is a great addition to our dining table. I would recomend this to anyone, delivery was also very fast
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2016
This was an amazing price for a wonderful product, looks so sophisticated and classy in the kitchen. Would recommend again and again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2013
Great, just what I wanted, made a good Christmas present. I had already bought one previously for myself so knew I would like it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2015
This is a very stylish wine carafe. The oak ball is useful if the carafe is being taken outside.Red wine tasted so much better.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2014
Bought for a gift for a 65th birthday, recipient a keen wine lover. They were very impressed and happy with the wine carafe
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2015
Great quality, great price. I brought this as a present for my parents and they loved it! Really smart and the perfect size
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2015
Great simple design. Originally purchased as a present for my husband and then as he loved it so much for my friend also.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2014
bought this as a gift for my step father- he loves it!.. he is an avid red wine drinker and this was right up his street.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 7 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)