Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars16
4.6 out of 5 stars
Price:£18.34+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 February 2016
This is an absolutely beautiful addition to the Disney Traditions line of products. This ornamental Dumbo figure is beautifully crafted and a really nice size, at 11.5cm tall it would be perfect for a small gift or a delightful addition to any collection. The ornament is unusual because it is depicts Dumbo in flight holding a feather, below you can see the circus tent and what appear to be carriages/ cars from the train. The base of the ornament is ornate and decorated to be in keeping with the figure. The art work is excellent, very well painted and keeping the traditional look of Disney and indeed Dumbo.

Overall it is a beautiful ornament and I couldn't be happier with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 1000 REVIEWERon 20 February 2013
Another wonderful addition to the Disney Traditions collection.
Dumbo is shown in flight grasping a feather and flying over the circus.
My girlfriend collects these and this is one of my favourites she has.
A classic character, wonderfully sculpted in a good pose with strong paintwork.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2015
Bought for my mum for her birthday. Couldn't be better, great size, good weight to it. Detailed. Exactly what you expect.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2014
Really good statue and really good made I would recommend you to buy this as it is a great present for my daughter
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2015
Arrived when it said it would. Price was brilliant and my mum will love it as she collects jim shore figures
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2015
Got this a present for my mom, she loved it! I collect Disney Tradition ornaments and they're always lovely
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2014
Its smaller than expected,however a nice ornament and im sure the person that im giving it to will love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2015
Beautifully made, the paint work is flawless and very sturdy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2016
Very pleased the item ornament ws delivered quickly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2015
Great little dumbo very nice
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.