Customer Reviews


46 Reviews
5 star:
 (33)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars An essential item for every household
They say that the art of shoe polishing is dying on it's feet, if you excuse the pun! I don't know if this is true or not, but I still polish all my shoes religiously. I use Kiwi wax polish. I don't use instant shoe dressing, or spray shine. For me it has to be Kiwi. It cleans, protects, and rejuvenates. Whether you are applying it to your children's scuffed school shoes...
Published 19 months ago by Mr. P. Langley

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Polish is Polish
Kiwi is a good make of polish and never fails to do its job. Great price to pay for a product such as polish.
Published 4 months ago by Heidi Barker


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars An essential item for every household, 22 Jan 2013
By 
Mr. P. Langley (Cheshire, England) - See all my reviews
(TOP 100 REVIEWER)    (REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Kiwi Shoe Polish Black 50ml (Kitchen & Home)
They say that the art of shoe polishing is dying on it's feet, if you excuse the pun! I don't know if this is true or not, but I still polish all my shoes religiously. I use Kiwi wax polish. I don't use instant shoe dressing, or spray shine. For me it has to be Kiwi. It cleans, protects, and rejuvenates. Whether you are applying it to your children's scuffed school shoes or cadet boots, putting a shine on your work shoes, or simply to buff up a shine on your belts, every household should have at least one tin of Kiwi in a cupboard.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The good old Kiwi, 1 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kiwi Shoe Polish Black 50ml (Kitchen & Home)
Been using Kiwi since forever and it still works. Good pricing, non-messy and I think the quality has improved. I will keep on buying.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good stuff, 21 Jun 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kiwi Shoe Polish Black 50ml (Kitchen & Home)
Used this to polish my safety boots (also used as motorcycle boots so they get dirty often). After enough buffing and layering is done water doesn't stay on them and dirt is a LOT easier to clean off. You can buff them to a very decent deep shine if you have the time and a tin of this will last you ages if you use it right.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Never bettered., 25 Mar 2014
By 
Glyn Morris (Wolverhampton, UK) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Kiwi Shoe Polish Black 50ml (Kitchen & Home)
There are still men out there who take pride in their appearance and walk tall with a highly polished pair of shoes. Kiwi (the original as it appears here) is the absolute pinnacle of polishes for lasting effect.
Use for your base coats and then the high glossing. Accept no substitute.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars As good as it gets, 9 April 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kiwi Shoe Polish Black 50ml (Kitchen & Home)
There's a reason why Kiwi have been around for over a century: their polish is the best. A must-have for anyone who cares about their smart leather shoes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars polish, 23 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kiwi Shoe Polish Black 50ml (Kitchen & Home)
My sons are in ATC and say this is the best polish as it protects their shoes and boots makes them waterproof and gives a high class shine. Always buy and what a fantastic price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Kiwi Shoe Polish, 11 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kiwi Shoe Polish Black 50ml (Kitchen & Home)
I think Kiwi shoe polish is the best on the market having tried virtually all brands out there. I use this stuff every week to protect my shoes and have them shining like new. Kiwi is cheap as chips to buy but with a lasting effect that will keep your shoes looking smart.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Still the best, 31 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kiwi Shoe Polish Black 50ml (Kitchen & Home)
Lots of lazy ways available these days but this is still the best shine you can get... Ask any serviceman.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Classic shoe polish, 22 Jun 2014
By 
Mr. R. Holden "roger" (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kiwi Shoe Polish Black 50ml (Kitchen & Home)
Got this as I only ever polish shoes for the odd wedding or job interview and got fed up of the gimmicky 'quick' polish type solutions so went back to the class Kiwi polish, a cloth and a brush for much better results.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality polish, 10 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kiwi Shoe Polish Black 50ml (Kitchen & Home)
Purchased polish for hubby's work boots. The polish works a treat. Good quality and excellent price. Arrived quickly and will purchase again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Kiwi Shoe Polish Black 50ml
1.34
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews