Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 27 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Falcon Enamel 28cm Bake Pan Cream (Kitchen & Home)
Versatile baking pan, don't know how I managed without it for so long. Easy to clean, even baked on food comes off easily after a good soak.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars LOVELY BAKE PAN, 27 Jun 2014
By 
J. Rea "Jodie" (Kent, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Falcon Enamel 28cm Bake Pan Cream (Kitchen & Home)
Love the old fashioned style with the cream and the grey and it is solid and well made and I love it. Cooks beautifully.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Enamel--yes, 20 Jun 2014
This review is from: Falcon Enamel 28cm Bake Pan Cream (Kitchen & Home)
Very good for bulk cooking of cottage pies and lasagnes. The dish is very easily cleaned much better than ovenproof glass wear in my opinion. This size is just right too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely pans, 7 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Falcon Enamel 28cm Bake Pan Cream (Kitchen & Home)
These are lovely enamel trays and the colour is a lovely cream with grey rim. They work well so far for roasting veg and crumble.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars nice size, 6 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Falcon Enamel 28cm Bake Pan Cream (Kitchen & Home)
looked all over for enamel bakingware so glad I found these [bought the round and smaller oblong at same time]. The dish I had before lasted me a good 30yrs. These aren't quite as strong but they are good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Fast delivery, 25 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Falcon Enamel 28cm Bake Pan Cream (Kitchen & Home)
Very impressed with speed of delivery. As per my other review I was over cautious and ordered the smaller two tins which are great when cooking for two or three people. I bake quite a lot so I'm always pleased to have extra tins! They are a lovely soft 'butter milk shade so quite presentable to put on the table for every day family meals. Will use a few times and review again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Gorgeous, 28 Oct 2013
By 
Ms. S. M. Menezes "Susana" (London, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Falcon Enamel 28cm Bake Pan Cream (Kitchen & Home)
I love everything about this tray and will in fact invest in a few more of different sizes. This size is perfect for a family of four. It cooks beautifully, cleans up with minimum fuss and is sturdy and solid. A very good buy at a very good price. Also, the colour is beautiful and it goes very, very well with my back to the country kitchen.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent product, 11 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Falcon Enamel 28cm Bake Pan Cream (Kitchen & Home)
Excellent purchase, cooks everything brilliantly and quickly everything perfect.
Comes out gleaming after the dishwasher, best roasting tin I have.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Falcon Enamel 28cm Bake Pan Cream
8.95
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews