Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
25
4.8 out of 5 stars
Size: 2|Change
Price:£5.53+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 February 2016
May be it is just not suitable for my skin, but I am not happy with this hand wash.

Skin on my hands after using this hand wash feels and looks very dry.

This soap maybe good for environment but not for my hands. Will not buy again.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2014
This hand wash is fantastic. Sensitive to the hand, but beautifully lavender scented. I'm prone to getting dermatitis on my fingers, and so have used a few sensitive hand washes and creams, but they've all felt very medicinal. Using this hand wash was a very different experience. No stinging or itching after using it and a lovely natural lavender smell. I will definitely be buying this again.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2014
I prefer to use liquid soap - and it's good to use something that one has some confidence is not harming the environment. It is my intention to buy to refill in due course and thus bring the cost down.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2016
Natural lavender scent is nice however wont repurchase as it contains sodium laureth sulphate
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2013
We've used this brand for several years and it works well. Not always easy to get the pump working at first but after a bit of fiddling, it is fine.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2013
I use Ecover in the caravan and love it .... what a great scent this soap has - lovely and fresh!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2015
This is really nice stuff for the bathroom, really good cleaning and leaves your hands smelling nice and soft. Also helps to remove some of the odours too!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2015
Very good hand wash, nice lavender perfume, usually hand washes make my hands dry and sore...not this one, so will be ordering again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2016
Love the smell of this product and it doesn't seem to dry my skin out either. My children have used it with no issues too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2016
I have used this soup for years, doesn't dry out my hands , v happy with it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)