Customer Reviews


19 Reviews
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Well pleased
This has broken down my compass in record time, producing a great product, I will use it on a regular basis. Many Thanks
Published on 23 May 2013 by Ronald Lovell

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Dont waste your money
don't waste your money,you get the same outcome by using a variety of household products,old veg,fruit,potato peelings, tea bags,shredded paper,and use some grass cutting now and again,to speed up the heat production..
Published 11 months ago by coops


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Well pleased, 23 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Garotta Compost Maker 3kg
This has broken down my compass in record time, producing a great product, I will use it on a regular basis. Many Thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Making Compost, 9 Jan. 2012
By 
Christine D. Swann "Micki205" (London, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Garotta Compost Maker 3kg
This is our first attempt at making compost...this product seems to be helping to speed up the ptocess. I was pleased with the price and the delivery. Thank You
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Dont waste your money, 5 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Garotta Compost Maker 3kg
don't waste your money,you get the same outcome by using a variety of household products,old veg,fruit,potato peelings, tea bags,shredded paper,and use some grass cutting now and again,to speed up the heat production..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Garotta, 12 Dec. 2012
By 
V. E. Bedford (Dorset) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Garotta Compost Maker 3kg
Does what its meant to and is easy to use and so good value for money would recommend if needing to rot down compost quickly
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars GAROOTTA COMPOST MAKER 3kg, 7 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Garotta Compost Maker 3kg
so far so good working as it should cant wait to try it on plants in spring.
thankyou from D ANDERSON.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 3 Sept. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Garotta Compost Maker 3kg
I have used many different accelerators for the composter and this is by far the best one I have tried up to date. It works very well and is nice and simple to use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Takes some time to create useable compost. It's ok ..., 10 Feb. 2015
By 
D. A. Hart (Cambridgeshire UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Garotta Compost Maker 3kg
Takes some time to create useable compost. It's ok eventually but my advice would be don't bother, just be patient.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars recycling, 21 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Garotta Compost Maker 3kg
it was good value for money, very useful product, would recommend to a friend, found it by chance while browsing.thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars easy to use, 1 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Garotta Compost Maker 3kg
No problems with this, easy to use, have used the product in the past, and would use it again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars It's ok, 25 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Garotta Compost Maker 3kg
A bit slow at fist but when it gets going it works fast,ive had this type before and it's ok
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Garotta Compost Maker 3kg
Garotta Compost Maker 3kg by Sinclair Horticulture & Leisure
£9.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews