Customer Reviews


81 Reviews
5 star:
 (51)
4 star:
 (20)
3 star:
 (8)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Erasable Pens
Love these pens. Great for handwriting. Flows nicely. I use them for book keeping, enabling me to erase any errors. Warning - don't put work (after using the pen) near a heat source, such as a radiator or fan heater, as the ink will magically disappear. I did it after spilling coffee on some papers and I had to re-write the whole thing! It happened because the...
Published on 5 Feb 2011 by Liz

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Don't last very long!
Is it me or do these refills seem to be lasting less and less? I've had a couple of these pens for a few years now and recently have noticed that I need to replace the ink refill much more often. I do use the pens a lot, but it seems as though I'm replacing them every other week at the moment. Has anyone else noticed this?
Published 11 months ago by Mrs M from Christchurch


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Erasable Pens, 5 Feb 2011
By 
Liz (Cheadle Hulme, Stockport) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Pilot Pen Frixion 0.7mm Refill Pack - Blue (Pack of 3) (Office Product)
Love these pens. Great for handwriting. Flows nicely. I use them for book keeping, enabling me to erase any errors. Warning - don't put work (after using the pen) near a heat source, such as a radiator or fan heater, as the ink will magically disappear. I did it after spilling coffee on some papers and I had to re-write the whole thing! It happened because the eraser on the fen uses friction (hence the product name) to erase the ink (by generating heat) and the heater had the same effect!!

The only reason I haven't given them a 5* is because the ink tends to run out quite quickly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pilot Refill, 26 Sep 2011
By 
Janet Farrell (Cheshire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Pilot Pen Frixion 0.7mm Refill Pack - Blue (Pack of 3) (Office Product)
These refills are great. Sometimes it is not always possible to get the correct refill so it was good to be able to purchase them at the same time as the rollerball pen.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Don't last very long!, 28 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pilot Pen Frixion 0.7mm Refill Pack - Blue (Pack of 3) (Office Product)
Is it me or do these refills seem to be lasting less and less? I've had a couple of these pens for a few years now and recently have noticed that I need to replace the ink refill much more often. I do use the pens a lot, but it seems as though I'm replacing them every other week at the moment. Has anyone else noticed this?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good, 11 Nov 2011
This review is from: Pilot Pen Frixion 0.7mm Refill Pack - Blue (Pack of 3) (Office Product)
My daughter got a set of Pilot Frixion Pens for her birthday. She loves them but the refills are not widely available in store. She was very pleased when I found these on Amazon although they are a bit pricey!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Refills, 29 Dec 2013
This review is from: Pilot Pen Frixion 0.7mm Refill Pack - Blue (Pack of 3) (Office Product)
I would recommend these to anybody who has children they have been very useful.My son has used these for a number of years to do his schoolwork and homework.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Wrong refills, 26 Oct 2013
By 
Timothy H. Coad (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pilot Pen Frixion 0.7mm Refill Pack - Blue (Pack of 3) (Office Product)
The refills were wrong for the pen although looked identical in pictures. Have asked for return procedure but no response.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars A little disappointing - but a good product, 20 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pilot Pen Frixion 0.7mm Refill Pack - Blue (Pack of 3) (Office Product)
This refill is only half full, which is a bit disappointing. When you look at the length of the refill you would imaging that it was at least three quarters full. It is a good product but would prefer to pay a little more to have a full refill.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good for school work, 14 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pilot Pen Frixion 0.7mm Refill Pack - Blue (Pack of 3) (Office Product)
Great for schoolwork as spellings etc can be easily and neatly corrected. It's a shame the refills dont last longer though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars crossword pen, 29 Dec 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pilot Pen Frixion 0.7mm Refill Pack - Blue (Pack of 3) (Office Product)
These refills with the pen are ideal for crossword puzzles, erasable for those silly mistakes, they do not last long however.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good Quality, 20 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pilot Pen Frixion 0.7mm Refill Pack - Blue (Pack of 3) (Office Product)
Very good quality, but don't last long. Granddaughter can use one a week at school so far to expensive for everyday use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews