Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Duuude!
Love Nemo but can't really get the kids interested in 'The Wild'. But it was cheaper to buy this box-set than Nemo by itself? Nemo is great for all ages, my kids love it, the grandparents love it, I love it!
Published on 1 July 2010 by Amazon Customer

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars "Finding Nemo" is a classic. I could lose "The Wild".
We just wanted "Finding Nemo" and this was the cheapest option (the only way to buy it alone is as a special edition version). "The Wild" is pretty bad though. I wish I'd gone for the extra pound or two and got Nemo with "Monster's Inc" instead. Still my 2 year old likes to see the "animals".
Published on 26 Mar 2009 by Karen Masters


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars "Finding Nemo" is a classic. I could lose "The Wild"., 26 Mar 2009
By 
Karen Masters - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Finding Nemo/The Wild [DVD] (DVD)
We just wanted "Finding Nemo" and this was the cheapest option (the only way to buy it alone is as a special edition version). "The Wild" is pretty bad though. I wish I'd gone for the extra pound or two and got Nemo with "Monster's Inc" instead. Still my 2 year old likes to see the "animals".
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Duuude!, 1 July 2010
This review is from: Finding Nemo/The Wild [DVD] (DVD)
Love Nemo but can't really get the kids interested in 'The Wild'. But it was cheaper to buy this box-set than Nemo by itself? Nemo is great for all ages, my kids love it, the grandparents love it, I love it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars half and half, 1 May 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Finding Nemo/The Wild [DVD] (DVD)
three stars only 'caus id give a one for the wild movie and a five to finding nemo. the wild....movie apparently, is silly, something to possibly give a baby a little giggle, in all likelihood will not captivate a child's attention for very long. Finding Nemo on the other hand, is fantastic and brilliant and i love watching it and as does literally every one i know, of any age.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fun For All, 4 April 2010
A Kid's Review
This review is from: Finding Nemo/The Wild [DVD] (DVD)
A cracking film for all the family. The kids loved saving nemo and I havnt got sick of it yet despite it been on continous play!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Double Bill, 15 Feb 2010
By 
L. C. Scrivener "Scriv" (Dunfermline, Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Finding Nemo/The Wild [DVD] (DVD)
I was looking to buy Finding Nemo for my 2 year old..........ok, so it was also for me...when I stumbled across this double dvd on offer, I decided to take a chance as I had never seen The Wild before. I am a HUGE fan of Pixar's films and although The Wild is not a Pixar, it is certainly a great little film with lots of action to keep a 2 year old, and his mother, entertained.
Enjoy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars double disc finding nemo and the wild, 27 Feb 2009
This review is from: Finding Nemo/The Wild [DVD] (DVD)
great buy
finding nemo a***
the wild not so good but ok
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Finding Nemo/The Wild [DVD]
Finding Nemo/The Wild [DVD] by Albert Brooks (DVD - 2008)
Used & New from: 5.90
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews