Customer Reviews


44 Reviews
5 star:
 (27)
4 star:
 (13)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Family Film
Fun to watch with the whole family, this is a typical Disney movie.
Girls will like it because of the ballet and boys will like it because of the football and Dwayne 'the rock' Johnson.

It's good fun, will make you smile, and is just a lovely film to watch together.
Published on 28 Dec 2011 by Stuff buyer

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars A nice film
I have just watched this film and I think it has a nice storyline. It's a typical Disney film and its theme is the relationship between a father (Dwayne Johnson) and his daughter who he didn't know he had. This film does not justify giving it any more than three stars. Worth a watch perhaps, especially if you're a Dwayne Johnson fan but a pretty standard film.
Published 8 months ago by Kagerou


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 2 July 2014
This review is from: The Game Plan [DVD] (DVD)
Thank you for my purchase
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Funny, silly, cute and an escape from reality for a while!, 16 Feb 2014
By 
Juggernaut "Wirralmum" (Cheshire, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Game Plan [Blu-ray] (Blu-ray)
Obviously this is never going to win any awards....Citizen Kane it most definitely is not! However, if it's light hearted entertainment you want (plus 'The Rock' looking pretty good) then this is for you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars A nice film, 9 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Game Plan [Blu-ray] (Blu-ray)
I have just watched this film and I think it has a nice storyline. It's a typical Disney film and its theme is the relationship between a father (Dwayne Johnson) and his daughter who he didn't know he had. This film does not justify giving it any more than three stars. Worth a watch perhaps, especially if you're a Dwayne Johnson fan but a pretty standard film.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars good watch, 3 Dec 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Game Plan [DVD] (DVD)
enjoyed this film, very entertaining and had a good moral behind it. the kids really laughed and enjoyed the film and mostly inoffensive.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars not my bag really, 5 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Game Plan [DVD] (DVD)
bought as present for children for birthday. i quite like the Rock and this is an okay film. if you like Dwayne then you'll enjoy it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars funny, 16 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
such a good family film, my son thinks this film is so funny, loves this film would recommend to others
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Family entertainment, 3 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Game Plan [DVD] (DVD)
My girls really enjoyed this movie it was one for the whole family to watch on a sunday afternoon arh
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars the game plan, 12 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Game Plan [DVD] (DVD)
enjoyed the film with my grandchildren a excellent film for the kids to watch fun to watch excellent viewing thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very sweet film, 29 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Game Plan [DVD] (DVD)
i love this film. it is great and really sweet. a good DVD to watch if you got a spare few hours on a bank holiday!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The game plan, 16 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Game Plan [DVD] (DVD)
This is so funny and really good film for all the family lots of laughing and so good for evening entertainment
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The Game Plan [DVD]
The Game Plan [DVD] by Andy Fickman (DVD - 2008)
5.83
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews