Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars103
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£4.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 June 2013
once again, what can you say about a group like the searchers, excellent original recordings and love the tracks. Will play this cd quite a lot.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2014
A journey back to my misspent youth when the music and lyrics could be both heard clearly and understood as they always had a story to them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2014
One of the few last surviving 60's bands still performing, album brilliant brings back the memories when songs still had lyrics.recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2013
Fabulous CD bought back so many happy memories. Any Searchers fan will love this Cd. An absolute must for anyone who grw up in the 60's
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2013
just got this album ,have started to build up my collection of old classic hits from these periods as good as i remember them brilliant.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2013
Bought as a birthday present and it was well received. Downloaded quickly and easily, all the favourite and well known songs on it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2013
This is a great collection,from their very early days to some of the most recent classics. I would definitely recommend this album.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2014
bought this for myself being a teenager when the searchers were popular and really enjoyed it brought back some happy memories
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2014
Bought this one after booking tickets for the remaining members tour. A great cd and as good as the original tracks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2014
Brings back so many memories of when I was a teenager. Saw them in concert last year and they are still very good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£4.34

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)