Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars35
4.7 out of 5 stars
Price:£8.36+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 January 2013
This is great money box. I have actually bought 3 now, they make a great Christening gift for a boy, and is of good quality, and is nice size too, not too big
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2013
excellent arived on time good quality just what we wanted for the new born to collect beer money for the local pub
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2013
I bought this for an older nephews Baptism. It was perfect for a boy of 10. To be honest I think it would be ideal for a male of any age. My son (5) and when he saw it he immediately wanted one too! Well made and a great lasting gift.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2013
This was bought as a christening gift for a boy in a football mad family. The product was amazing. It is much nicer in reality than even the picture. It is heavy and very shiny and looks classy.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2013
Arrived the nest day excellent service received
packed and parceld up well deliverd on time as advertised
Would Recommened to everybody
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2013
It was the exact replica we had been looking for after ours was stolen. Just what we needed to start our season ticket savings
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2014
This is a lovely money box for my grandson as he is mad about balls. Good quality although a little difficult to open.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2014
Lovely birthday gift for a little boy! A little bit smaller than I expected, but still a lovely gift and keepsake!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2012
this turned up quickly was good value for money and a good christening present as this was different from most.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2013
Nice item - I bought for a christening gift. It was a little smaller than I imagined but still happy.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.