Customer Reviews


18 Reviews
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good but you feel a bit claustrophobic
I used this when I hired a sleeping bag to climb Kilimanjaro. Temperatures reached up to minus 17 so this gave me some extra warmth! I felt very tangled at times though, there wasn't much leg room but that's probably to help you keep warm. Washes easily too.
Published 22 months ago by Charlotte

versus
1 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not happy with product quality or delivery service
I'm struggling to feel the cotton content in this bag and anticipate some serious static. I'd send it back but they want to charge me £6 to do so which is only £2.5 off the cost of the liner in the first place. Not happy with product quality or delivery service.
Published 8 months ago by Lucy


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good but you feel a bit claustrophobic, 2 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Trespass Adults Slumber Sleeping Bag Liner (Sports)
I used this when I hired a sleeping bag to climb Kilimanjaro. Temperatures reached up to minus 17 so this gave me some extra warmth! I felt very tangled at times though, there wasn't much leg room but that's probably to help you keep warm. Washes easily too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Neat and quite light, 6 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Trespass Adults Slumber Sleeping Bag Liner (Sports)
I was very happy with this sheet sleeping bag. It was purchased for a couple of nights hosteling so I didn't want to spend a lot (I'm sure silk would be amazing but couldn't justify the cost). I was pleasantly surprised by how small & light it was. While it is poly cotton it seems much more poly than cotton but for the price I feel it's a good buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars a vry good buy, 10 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Trespass Adults Slumber Sleeping Bag Liner (Sports)
A quality product very comfortable. I waterproofed it just in case having spent too many nights in wet sleeping bags
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Exactly as described, 23 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Trespass Adults Slumber Sleeping Bag Liner (Sports)
Arrived on time and is exactly as described. Comfortable to us, easy to wash and fits easily back into its sack.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I have used a number of Trespass products over the years and I have always found them good. Delivery was really quick by the way, 3 Jun. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Trespass Adults Slumber Sleeping Bag Liner (Sports)
Used a couple a weeks ago during a very chilly May weekend. Normal I wouldn't use my summer bag so early in the season but I took the risk. As temperatures dropped I slipped into this extra layer in my bag and it made a significant difference to my body temp. Incredibly compact and light weight so worth stuff in the bag as it probably only weighs the same as a pair of socks. Obviously this is a liner to protect your bag but most people I know use them as an extra layer as I have done. The size is generous and suits my 6'3" frame.
I have used a number of Trespass products over the years and I have always found them good.
Delivery was really quick by the way.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 16 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Trespass Adults Slumber Sleeping Bag Liner (Sports)
Does its job, took it travelling to avoid skin contact with the brutal hostel beds :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good value., 23 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Trespass Adults Slumber Sleeping Bag Liner (Sports)
Not the best quality, but good value for the price. I have dropped a star because I am not sure I like the " slick " feel to the material.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 15 Aug. 2014
By 
David Taylor - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Trespass Adults Slumber Sleeping Bag Liner (Sports)
A great product, quickly delivered
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very useful!, 31 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Trespass Adults Slumber Sleeping Bag Liner (Sports)
Great product very useful if you need a clean sheet whilst travelling or even just at home. Easy to wash and dry, sturdy fabric and small and light for storage.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 25 Jun. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Trespass Adults Slumber Sleeping Bag Liner (Sports)
Good for keeping a down sleeping bag clean and light compared to others. Also you can sleep slightly warmer.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews