Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars I Saw the Photograph(s)....., 6 Dec 2009
By 
Connor Ford (Wales, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: The Beatles Official Playing Cards (Toy)
Was browsing for a deck of cards, just for basic fun. When I found these little beauties!
Now as a Beatles fan myself, I jumped at the chance!
They are like no other deck, as these include pictures on every card from the Apple Archive!
Some of which are unseen!
Very strong and durable, with the exception of the box, which is prone to a little wear and tear.

Fab!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars FIFTY THREE FAB PICTURES OF THE FAB FOUR, 23 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Beatles Official Playing Cards (Toy)
WELL I BOUGHT 2 PACKS OF CARDS,THESE ARE A QUALITY ITEM, ONE WILL NOT BE OPENED,AND KEPT AS MINT
THE SECOND SET IS GOING TO BE PUT IN A FRAME AND DISPLAYED WITH MY OTHER BEATLE POSTERS AND PICS.
53 PICS FOR A COUPLE OF QUID,WHAT A BARGAIN
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Buy, 8 Aug 2011
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:2.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: The Beatles Official Playing Cards (Toy)
No problems, not used as a toy though, it was bought as a present for a collector of The Beatles stuff.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely Product, 20 Dec 2013
By 
Cavernguy (West Midlands) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Beatles Official Playing Cards (Toy)
GREAT VALUE....53 pics of the worlds greatest band. I am very surprised at what good quality this product is. Am ordering another set to display in a frame to hang alongside my Lennon Imagine poster and the iconic Abbey Road print.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good, 16 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Beatles Official Playing Cards (Toy)
just what I wanted, loaded with nostalgia which I can share with friends when we play cards together and enjoy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A great buy, 23 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Beatles Official Playing Cards (Toy)
Any Beatles memorabilia for me is too good to be true and as I was brought up in this era, I loved everything about them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice little collectors item to own, 8 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Beatles Official Playing Cards (Toy)
I have never played with these cards and nor do I intend to because playing with them is a secondary purpose to the real purpose which is to show them off. People are interested to look through them and they display many unique aspects of the Beatles.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 16 Aug 2014
By 
mrs (High wycombe, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: The Beatles Official Playing Cards (Toy)
Good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The Beatles Official Playing Cards
2.92
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews